Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Policy Library key contacts

General Enquiries

Jill Brunson
Academic Executive Officer
Email jill.brunson@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 8241

Academic Division

Chris Stoddart
Manager Policy & Compliance
Email chris.stoddart@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 8993

Development & Alumni Relations

Lynn Hunter
Executive Assistant to the Director, Development & Alumni Relations
Email lynn.hunter@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 4516

Financial Services Division

Steve Nicholls
Compliance Analyst
Email steve.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 8438

Human Resources Division

Angela Win
Client Services Coordinator
Email angela.win@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 5770

Information Technology Services Division

Mike Harte
Director, Information Technology Services
Email mike.harte@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 8506

Alison Jory
Executive Assistant
Email alison.jory@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 5033

International Office

Deborah Hanson
Executive Assistant to the Director
Email deborah.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7629

Marketing & Communications Division

Lindy Wilson
Head, Marketing Services, for Brand policies
Email lindy.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 8400

Megan McPherson
Head, Communications, for policies for managing news media enquiries
Email megan.mcpherson@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 5452

Francis Till
Head, Web Services, for social media and web policies
Email francis.till@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 9117

Operations

Chief Operating Officer
Email coo@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 8537

Property Services Division

Murray Brass
Resource Planner/Policy Adviser
Email murray.brass@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 8024

Research Division

Katharina Ruckstuhl
Senior Research Analyst
Email katharina.ruckstuhl@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7674

Student Services Division

Karyn Thomson
Director, Student Services
Email karyn.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 8355

Carol Clarke
Executive Assistant
Email carol.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 5752