Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Policy Noticeboard

Policy Management Group meeting dates

2017 Meeting Dates

The deadline to submit papers follows each meeting in parenthesis.

Friday 24 November (Monday 13 November)

2018 Meeting Dates

Friday 23 February (Monday 12 February)
Friday 23 March (Monday 12 March) - 30 March is Good Friday
Friday 27 April (Monday 16 April)
Friday 25 May (Monday 14 May)
Friday 29 June (Monday 18 June)
Friday 27 July (Monday 16 July)
Friday 31 August (Monday 20 August)
Friday 28 September (Monday 17 September)
Friday 26 October (Monday 15 October)
Friday 30 November (Monday 19 November)

Policy Dispatch

Policy Dispatch July 2017 (880K)

The Policy Management Group produces the Policy Dispatch, a twice yearly newsletter covering updates and additions to University policy.

^ Top of page