Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Organising Committee

Chair

Johanna Montgomery PhD
Email jm.montgomery@auckland.ac.nz

Deputy Chair

Stephanie Hughes PhD
Email stephanie.hughes@otago.ac.nz

Editor

Beulah Leitch MSc PhD
Email beulah.leitch@otago.ac.nz

Treasurer

Stephanie Hughes PhD
Email stephanie.hughes@otago.ac.nz

Secretary

Ping Liu BMD PhD
Email ping.liu@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Norma Bartlett
Email awcbr@psy.otago.ac.nz

Programme Organiser

Karl Iremonger PhD
Email karl.iremonger@otago.ac.nz

Publicity

Tracy Melzer PhD
Email tracy.melzer@otago.ac.nz

Shakila Rizwan PhD
Email shakila.rizwan@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Representative

Ian Kirk PhD
Email i.kirk@auckland.ac.nz

Wellington Representative and Social Events Coordinator

Sue Schenk PhD
Email susan.schenk@vuw.ac.nz

Canterbury Representative

John Dalrymple-Alford PhD
Email john.dalrymple-alford@canterbury.ac.nz

Student Representatives

Molly Swanson
Email m.swanson@auckland.ac.nz

Ross van de Wetering
Email ross.vandewetering@vuw.ac.nz

Postdoctoral Fellow Representative

Rebekah Blakemore PhD
Email rebekah.blakemore@otago.ac.nz

Past Chair

Cliff Abraham PhD FRSNZ
Email cabraham@psy.otago.ac.nz