Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Principal Investigators

The Centre includes over 40 research teams spread across the Departments of Anatomy, Biochemistry, Medicine, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Physiology, Psychological Medicine, Psychology, and Zoology; as well as the Schools of Pharmacy, Physical Education and Physiotherapy at the University of Otago.

Department of Anatomy

Department of Biochemistry

Department of Information Science

Dunedin School of Medicine

Department of Medicine

Department of Psychological Medicine

Department of Surgical Sciences

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Department of Paediatrics and Child Health

School of Pharmacy

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

School of Physical Education

School of Physiotherapy

Department of Physiology

Department of Psychology

Department of Zoology