Botanical Society of Otago

BSO Home

Diary

Past Events

Trip Guidelines

2017 Calendar on sale only $15

Lichen Guide

The Peter Bannister Student Field Grant

Newsletter

Eagle Supplements

Join the BSO

2017 Photography Competition

Committee

Links

Downloads

Disclaimer

Committee 2017–2018

In the first instance, please address all BSO correspondence to bso@otago.ac.nz.

Chair

David Lyttle

Phone: (03) 454 5470
Email: djlyttle@ihug.co.nz

Vice Chair

Gretchen Brownstein

Email: brownsteing@landcareresearch.co.nz

Secretary

Allison Knight

Phone: (03) 487 8265
Email: allison.knight.nz@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mary Anne Miller

Email: maryanne.miller53@gmail.com

Communications and Programme

Robyn Bridges

Phone: (03) 472 7330
Email: robyn.j.bridges@gmail.com

Social Co-ordinator

Gretchen Brownstein

Email: BrownsteinG@landcareresearch.co.nz

Web Editor

David Orlovich

Phone: (03) 479 9060
Email: david.orlovich@otago.ac.nz

University liaison

Tina Summerfield

Phone: (03) 479 7578
Email: tina.summerfield@otago.ac.nz

Student liaison

Esther Dale

Email: dales214@student.otago.ac.nz

Newsletter Editor

Kate Caldwell

Email: kate.caldwell@dcc.govt.nz

Committee

John Barkla

Phone: (03) 474 6907 (w), (03) 476 3686 (h)
Email: jbarkla@doc.govt.nz

Lydia Turley

Email: ltur502@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Bridget Thomas

Email: bridget.thomas@clear.net.nz

Ian Geary

Email: ian.j.geary@gmail.com