Botanical Society of Otago

BSO Home

Diary

Past Events

Trip Guidelines

2017 Calendar on sale only $15

Lichen Guide

*** NEW *** The Peter Bannister Student Field Grant

Newsletter

Eagle Supplements

Join the BSO

2017 Photography Competition

Committee

Links

Downloads

Disclaimer

Committee 2016–2017

In the first instance, please address all BSO correspondence to bso@otago.ac.nz.

Chairman

David Lyttle

Phone: (03) 454 5470
Email: djlyttle@ihug.co.nz

Secretary

Allison Knight

Phone: (03) 487 8265
Email: alli_knight@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Mary Anne Miller

Email: maryanne.miller53@gmail.com

Committee

Robyn Bridges (Communications and Programme)

Phone: (03) 472 7330
Email: robyn.j.bridges@gmail.com

Gretchen Brownstein (Social Co-ordinator)

Email: BrownsteinG@landcareresearch.co.nz

David Orlovich (Web Manager)

Phone: (03) 479 9060
Email: david.orlovich@otago.ac.nz

Marcia Dale

Email: imaginarycrayfish@gmail.com

John Barkla (Calendar; Newsletter proof-reading)

Phone: (03) 474 6907 (w), (03) 476 3686 (h)
Email: jbarkla@doc.govt.nz

Tina Summerfield (University liaison)

Phone: (03) 479 7578
Email: tina.summerfield@otago.ac.nz

John Steel

Phone: (03) 479 4572
Email: john.steel@otago.ac.nz

Kate Caldwell (Newsletter and Facebook Editor)

Email: kate.caldwell@dcc.govt.nz

Esther Dale (Student liaison)

Email: dales214@student.otago.ac.nz

Gregory Nelson

Email: nelsong@landcareresearch.co.nz

Lydia Turley

Email: ltur502@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Bridget Thomas

Email: bridget.thomas@clear.net.nz