Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Te Kura Pakihi | Otago Business School - Kaiāwhina Network

Emere Leitch-Munro - Kaiārahi Māori

Dean's Office
Office: Ground Level, Commerce Building
Tel: 64 03 479 5342
Email: emere.leitch-munro@otago.ac.nz

Emere Leitch-Munro

Accountancy and Finance

Nicola Beatson
Office: CO 3.32, Level 3, Commerce Building
Tel: 64 03 479 8321
Email: nicola.beatson@otago.ac.nz

MaoriNicola

Economics

Viktoria Kahui
Office: CO 5.18, Level 5, Commerce Building
Tel: 64 03 479 5278
Email: viktoria.kahui@otago.ac.nz

MaoriViktoria

Economics

Janet Bryant
Office: CO 5.06, Level 5, Commerce Building
Tel: 64 03 479 8656
Email: janet.bryant@otago.ac.nz

MaoriJanet

Information Science

Grant Dick
Office: CO 9.08, Level 9, Commerce Building
Tel: 64 03 479 8180
Email:grant.dick@otago.ac.nz

MaoriGrant

Management/International Business

Diane Ruwhiu
Office: CO 6.21, Level 6, Commerce Building
Tel: 64 03 479 8075
Email:diane.ruwhiu@otago.ac.nz

MaoriDiane

Marketing and Entrepreneurship

Kirsten Robertson
Office: CO 4.29, Level 4, Commerce Building
Tel: 64 03 479 8451
Email:kirsten.robertson@otago.ac.nz

MaoriKirsten

Tourism

Anna Carr
Office: CO 2.46, Level 2, Commerce Building
Tel: 64 03 479 8057
Email:anna.carr@otago.ac.nz

MaoriAnna

EQUIS logo AACSB logo AAPBS logo Fair Trade Certified PACIBER logo PIM logo