Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Department of Population Health

Head of Department

Academic Staff

Administrative Staff

Katrina Hogg_thumbnail
Katrina Hogg

Administrative Manager

Nadia Borlase_thumbnail
Nadia Borlase
Undergraduate/Postgraduate Administrator

Convenors of teaching programmes

Lee Thompson_thumbnail
Dr Lee Thompson

Postgraduate Course Director

Ian Sheerin_thumbnail
Dr Ian Sheerin

Health Management Convenor

Jen Desrosiers_thumbnail
Jen Desrosiers

Undergraduate Medical Convenor

Current PhD Students