Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team

Auckland campus
 

University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland, External Engagement

Email Addressauckland.centre@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/aucklandcentre
FaxDDI: +64 9 373 9701
Dunedin/Auckland: 9701
ReceptionDDI: +64 9 373 9700
Dunedin/Auckland: 9700
Venue BookingsDDI: +64 9 373 9705
Dunedin/Auckland: 9705
auckland-bookings@otago.ac.nz

Lynley Browne External Engagement ManagerDDI: +64 9 373 9702
Dunedin/Auckland: 9702
lynley.browne@otago.ac.nz
Graham Bateman AdministratorDDI: +64 9 373 9705
Dunedin/Auckland: 9705
graham.bateman@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Liaison Office | University of Otago House, PO Box 5543, Auckland 1141

Email Addressauckland.liaison@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 9 373 9701
Dunedin/Auckland: 9701

Rhonda Brodie Head of LiaisonDDI: +64 9 373 9732
Dunedin/Auckland: 9732
rhonda.brodie@otago.ac.nz
Grace Latimer Māori Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 9 373 9731
Dunedin/Auckland: 9731
grace.latimer@otago.ac.nz
Karyn Floyd Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 9 373 9703
Dunedin/Auckland: 9703
karyn.floyd@otago.ac.nz
Kitiona Pasene Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 9 373 9715
Dunedin/Auckland: 9715
kitiona.pasene@otago.ac.nz
Diana Patterson Liaison AdministratorDDI: +64 9 373 9704
Dunedin/Auckland: 9704
diana.patterson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.