Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

General Practice; Division of Health Sciences

Christchurch campus

14 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central

PO Box 4345 Christchurch, University of Otago, Christchurch

Email Addressgeneralpractice.uoc@otago.ac.nz
General Practice FaxDDI: +64 3 364 3637
Dunedin: 3637

Administration

Professor Les Toop Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 3604
Dunedin: 3604
les.toop@otago.ac.nz
Trish Clements 4th & 6th Year Undergraduate Administrator / Personal Assistant to the HoDDDI: +64 3 364 3613
Dunedin: 3613
trish.clements@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Hogg Department/Programmes ManagerDDI: +64 3 364 3602
Dunedin: 3602
katrina.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Alison Parsons Research SecretaryDDI: +64 3 364 3645
Dunedin: 3645
alison.parsons@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rae Noble-Adams Clinical Research NurseDDI: +64 3 364 3624
Dunedin: 3624
rae.noble-adams@otago.ac.nz
Gwyneth Steenson Clinical Research NurseDDI: +64 3 364 3624
Dunedin: 3624
gwyneth.steenson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ben HudsonDDI: +64 3 364 3607
Dunedin: 3607
ben.hudson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lynette MurdochDDI: +64 3 364 3609
Dunedin: 3609
lynette.murdoch@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ruth SavageDDI: +64 3 364 3603
Dunedin: 3603
ruth.savage@otago.ac.nz
Dr Geraldine WilsonDDI: +64 3 364 3636
Dunedin: 3636
geraldine.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Olivia Currie Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3636
Dunedin: 3636
olivia.currie@otago.ac.nz
Professor Dee Mangindee.mangin@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.