Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Population Health; Division of Health Sciences

Christchurch campus

34 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central

PO Box 4345 Christchurch, University of Otago, Christchurch

Email Addresspublichealth.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Public Health FaxDDI: +64 3 364 3614
Dunedin: 3614

Associate Professor Gillian Abel Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 3619
Dunedin: 3619
gillian.abel@otago.ac.nz
Nadia Borlase Undergraduate/Postgraduate AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 3628
Dunedin: 3628
nadia.borlase@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Hogg Department/Programmes ManagerDDI: +64 3 364 3602
Dunedin: 3602
katrina.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cheryl Brunton Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3625
Dunedin: 3625
cheryl.brunton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Phil Hider Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3679
Dunedin: 3679
phil.hider@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ian Sheerin Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3626
Dunedin: 3626
ian.sheerin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lee Thompson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3644
Dunedin: 3644
lee.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Jen Desrosiers LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3617
Dunedin: 3617
jen.desrosiers@otago.ac.nz
Christina McKerchar LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3638
Dunedin: 3638
christina.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Susan Bidwell Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3618
Dunedin: 3618
susan.bidwell@otago.ac.nz
Michael Butchard Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3656
Dunedin: 3656
michael.butchard@otago.ac.nz
Toyin KolawoleDDI: +64 3 364 3681
Dunedin: 3681
Chidimma Aham-ChiabuotuDDI: +64 3 364 3646
Dunedin: 3646

Biostatisticians

Emeritus Professor Elisabeth WellsDDI: +64 3 364 3616
Dunedin: 3616
elisabeth.wells@otago.ac.nz
John PearsonDDI: +64 3 364 0351
Christchurch: 80351
john.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Jonathan WillimanDDI: +64 3 364 3606
Dunedin: 3606
jonathan.williman@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.