Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies

Christchurch campus

72 Oxford Terrace, Levels 2 and 3, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressnursingstudies.uoc@otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Mobile: +64 21 364 3850
Dunedin: 3850
FaxDDI: +64 3 364 3855
Dunedin: 3855

Mrs Heather Reilly Centre AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 3853
Dunedin: 3853
heather.reilly@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Clifford Postgraduate AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 3852
Dunedin: 3852
amanda.clifford@otago.ac.nz
Glenda Lorimer PA to DirectorDDI: +64 3 364 3864
Dunedin: 3864
glenda.lorimer@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Scannell Programme AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 3851
Dunedin: 3851
sandra.scannell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Philippa Seaton DirectorDDI: +64 3 364 3858
Dunedin: 3858
philippa.seaton@otago.ac.nz
Beverley Burrell Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3860
Dunedin: 3860
beverley.burrell@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Conder Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8689
Dunedin: 8689
jenny.conder@otago.ac.nz
Professor Marie CroweDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Dunedin: 3850
marie.crowe@otago.ac.nz
Deborah Gillon Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3866
Dunedin: 3866
deb.gillon@otago.ac.nz
Shirley Harris Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3859
Dunedin: 3859
shirley.harris@otago.ac.nz
Virginia Jones LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3868
Dunedin: 3868
virginia.jones@otago.ac.nz
Virginia Maskill LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3861
Dunedin: 3861
virginia.maskill@otago.ac.nz
Cate McCall LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3862
Dunedin: 3862
cate.mccall@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Richardson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3859
Dunedin: 3859
sandra.richardson@otago.ac.nz
Henrietta Trip LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3857
Dunedin: 3857
henrietta.trip@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.