Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surgery

Christchurch campus

1st Floor, Hagley Outpatients Building, Christchurch Hospital, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresssurgery.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Medical Staff

Professor Frank Frizelle Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 88174
Christchurch: 88174
frank.frizelle@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Michael Ardagh Emergency MedicineDDI: +64 3 364 0278
Christchurch: 80278
michael.ardagh@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Spencer Beasley Clinical Professor of Paediatric Surgeryspencer.beasley@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Justin RoakeDDI: +64 3 378 6205
Christchurch: 86205
justin.roake@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor Philip Birdphil.bird@chchorl.co.nz
Associate Professor Tim EglintonDDI: +64 3 364 0445
Christchurch: 80445
tim.eglinton@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor Mark Eldermark.elder@cdhb.govt.nz
Mr Jeremy SimcockDDI: +64 3 378 6660
Christchurch: 86660
jeremy.simcock@cdhb.health.nz
Mr Scott Stevensonscott.stevenson@cdhb.govt.nz
Mr Chris Wakemanchristopher.wakeman@cdhb.health.nz

Research Staff

Dr Jacqui Keenan Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 0570
Christchurch: 80570
jacqui.keenan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rachel Purcell Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 364 0579
Christchurch: 80579
rachel.purcell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew McCombie Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6305
Christchurch: 86305
andrew.mccombie@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Falloon Clinical Research NurseDDI: +64 3 364 1154
Christchurch: 81154
michelle.falloon@cdhb.health.nz
Alan Aitchison Assistant Research Fellowalan.aitchison@otago.ac.nz

Administration Staff

Morwenna Malcolm Departmental Manager and PA to HoDDDI: +64 3 364 0014
Christchurch: 80014
morwenna.malcolm@otago.ac.nz
Jane Marriner SOAR Administratorjane.marriner@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.