Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Māori Indigenous Health Institute (MIHI)

Christchurch campus

45 Cambridge Terrace, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

FaxDDI: +64 3 364 3678
Dunedin: 3678
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/mihi/index.html

Administration

Suzanne Pitama Associate Dean Māori - DirectorDDI: +64 3 364 3677
Dunedin: 3677
suzanne.pitama@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Dallas-Katoa Kaitohutohu Māori Strategic Framework AdvisorDDI: +64 3 364 3693
Dunedin: 3693
wendy.dallas-katoa@otago.ac.nz
MIHI Administrator (Appointment pending)DDI: +64 3 364 3670
Dunedin: 3670
mihi.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Teaching Staff

Joshua Howe Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3693
Dunedin: 3693
joshua.howe@otago.ac.nz
Tania Huria Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3691
Dunedin: 3691
tania.huria@otago.ac.nz
Hillary Katene Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3676
Dunedin: 3676
hillary.katene@otago.ac.nz
Cameron Lacey Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3689
Dunedin: 3689
cameronlacey@gmail.com

Research Staff

Jarom Armstrong Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3675
Dunedin: 3675
jarom.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Cuddy Research Assistantjessica.cuddy@otago.ac.nz
Clara-Ann Paul Research AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 3692
Dunedin: 3692
clara-ann.paul@otago.ac.nz
Karen Tikao-Mason Study Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 364 3688
Dunedin: 3688
karen.tikaomason@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Tuipulotu Administrative Assistantnaomi.tuipulotu@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.