Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Student Administration


Clocktower, Academic Services

Fax(479) 5490

David Cross Manager(479) 5898
021 279 5898C
Vicki van Rooyen Personal Assistant to the Manager(479) 8281

Examinations Office

All Enquiries(479) 8237
Fax(479) 5490

Leonie McGeady Group Leader(479) 9054
Suzanne Mackay Distance Learning(479) 8431
Erin Flannery Examinations Officer(479) 4978
Claire Townsend Examinations Officer(479) 8237

Graduation Office

Web Site
Fax(479) 5490

Glenice Johnston Group Leader(479) 8077
Jeana Jackson Administrative Assistant(479) 8239
Tania Hatton(479) 8436

Student Records Office

Commerce Division(479) 5601
Health Sciences Division(479) 9768
Humanities Division(478) 8277
Sciences Division(479) 8240
Enquiries regards Masters by Thesis Submission/Deferrals/Enrolments(479) 9073

Glenice Johnston Group Leader(479) 8077
Susan Newlove Group Leader(479) 8240
Alex Knowles (Science Division)(479) 7489
Angela McKillop Commerce Division, Theology and Law(479) 5601
Linda Munro-Innes Health Sciences Division(479) 9768
Fiona Sherriff Masters by Thesis(479) 9073
Allison Thomas Humanities Division(479) 8277
Greer Mundie Seconded to SMS project(479) 7489

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.