Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Student Administration

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Academic Services

Email Addressuniversity@otago.ac.nz
Websitehttp://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/studentadministration.html
Fax(479) 5490

David Cross Manager(479) 5898
021 279 5898C
david.cross@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Personal Assistant to the Manager(479) 8281
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz

Examinations Office

Email Addressexaminations@otago.ac.nz
Websitehttp://www.otago.ac.nz/study/exams/
All Enquiries(479) 8237
Fax(479) 5490

Leonie McGeady Group Leader(479) 9054
leonie.mcgeady@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Mackay Distance Learning(479) 8431
suzanne.mackay@otago.ac.nz
Erin Flannery Examinations Officer(479) 4978
erin.flannery@otago.ac.nz
Claire Townsend Examinations Officer(479) 8237
claire.townsend@otago.ac.nz

Graduation Office

Email Addressgraduation@otago.ac.nz
Web Sitehttp://www.otago.ac.nz/study/graduation
Fax(479) 5490

Glenice Johnston Group Leader(479) 8077
glenice.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Jeana Jackson Administrative Assistant(479) 8239
jeana.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Tania Hatton(479) 8436
tania.hatton@otago.ac.nz

Student Records Office

Email Addressstudent-records@otago.ac.nz
Websitehttp://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/otago028230.html
Commerce Division(479) 5601
Health Sciences Division(479) 9768
Humanities Division(478) 8277
Sciences Division(479) 8240
Enquiries regards Masters by Thesis Submission/Deferrals/Enrolments(479) 9073
enquiries.masters@otago.ac.nz

Glenice Johnston Group Leader(479) 8077
glenice.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Susan Newlove Group Leader(479) 8240
susan.newlove@otago.ac.nz
Alex Knowles (Science Division)(479) 7489
alex.knowles@otago.ac.nz
Angela McKillop Commerce Division, Theology and Law(479) 5601
angela.mckillop@otago.ac.nz
Linda Munro-Innes Health Sciences Division(479) 9768
linda.munro@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Sherriff Masters by Thesis(479) 9073
fiona.sherriff@otago.ac.nz
Allison Thomas Humanities Division(479) 8277
allison.thomas@otago.ac.nz
Greer Mundie Seconded to SMS project(479) 7489
greer.mundie@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.