Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Admissions and Enrolment

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Academic Services

Email Addressuniversity@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5665
Dunedin: 5665
Timetable Services FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3944
Dunedin: 3944

Manager's Office

Philippa Hoult Manager (On Secondment)
Lynley Morrison ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9187
Dunedin: 9187
lynley.morrison@otago.ac.nz
Susan Larsen Operations AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5896
Dunedin: 5896
susan.larsen@otago.ac.nz
Carol Quinn Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8705
Dunedin: 8705
carol.quinn@otago.ac.nz

Admissions

Kylie Davies Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 471 6065
Dunedin: 6065
kylie.davies@otago.ac.nz
Paul Hibbert Admissions Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8154
Dunedin: 8154
paul.hibbert@otago.ac.nz
Ben Rickerby Admissions Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8597
Dunedin: 8597
ben.rickerby@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Huband Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 5478
Dunedin: 5478
barbara.huband@otago.ac.nz
Suse Kearns Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
suse.kearns@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Mhyre Customer Service RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 4876
Dunedin: 4876
rebecca.mhyre@otago.ac.nz
Heather Osborn Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 6109
Dunedin: 6109
heather.e.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Anna Winskill-Moore Customer Service RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 5118
Dunedin: 5118
anna.winskill-moore@otago.ac.nz

Records Administration

Veronica Finn Records AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5989
Dunedin: 5989
veronica.finn@otago.ac.nz

University Course Advice Service

Jennifer Haugh Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 471 6095
Dunedin: 6095
jennifer.haugh@otago.ac.nz
Tony Cooper Senior Course Approver/AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8517
Dunedin: 8517
tony.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Damian Mallon Senior Course Approver/AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5865
Dunedin: 5865
damian.mallon@otago.ac.nz
Melissa Carey Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
melissa.carey@otago.ac.nz
Alethea Chittenden Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
alethea.chittenden@otago.ac.nz
Ashleigh Gray Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
ashleigh.gray@otago.ac.nz
Beth Henderson Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
beth.henderson@otago.ac.nz
Anne Hughes Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
anne.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Hayden Kubala Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hayden.kubala@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Steiner-Mitchell Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hannah.steiner-mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Stewart Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
r.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Ashley Tvrdeic Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
ashley.tvrdeic@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Wightman Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hannah.wightman@otago.ac.nz
Scarlett Winter Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
scarlett.winter@otago.ac.nz

Identity Verification

Kylie Davies Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 471 6065
Dunedin: 6065
kylie.davies@otago.ac.nz
Rose Drew Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 6074
Dunedin: 6074
rose.drew@otago.ac.nz
Leanne Vink Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
leanne.vink@otago.ac.nz

Publications

Kirsty Lewis Publications SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5122
Dunedin: 5122
kirsty.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Gregor Macaulay Calendar Editor and Regulations AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8392
Dunedin: 8392
gregor.macaulay@otago.ac.nz
Claire Stevens Publications AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5384
Dunedin: 5384
claire.stevens@otago.ac.nz

Timetable Services

Email Addresstimetables@otago.ac.nz

Daniel Macshane Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8313
Dunedin: 8313
daniel.macshane@otago.ac.nz
Mark Glover Timetable Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8252
Dunedin: 8252
mark.glover@otago.ac.nz
Matt Angel Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 4852
Dunedin: 4852
matt.angel@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Byers Casual Bookings AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5499
Dunedin: 5499
michelle.byers@otago.ac.nz
Peter McLaren Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 471 6386
Dunedin: 6386
peter.mclaren@otago.ac.nz
Janet Podham Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 6544
Dunedin: 6544
janet.podham@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.