Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Applied Science Programme

Clocktower.
 

Ground floor, Union Court, 85 Union Place West (Division of Sciences Administration)

^ Top of page

Additional Master of Applied Science Programme Advisers

Dr Azam Ali BioengineringDDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Dr Steven Mills Computer ScienceDDI: +64 3 479 8501
Dunedin: 8501
steven@cs.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Colin Fox ElectronicsDDI: +64 3 479 7806
Dunedin: 7806
colin.fox@otago.ac.nz
Professor Clive Ronson MicrobiologyDDI: +64 3 479 7701
Dunedin: 7701
clive.ronson@otago.ac.nz
Julian Eaton-Rye Plant BiotechnologyDDI: +64 3 479 5153
Dunedin: 5153
julian.eaton-rye@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Bachelor of Applied Science Programme Advisers

Associate Professor Andrew Gorman Applied GeologyDDI: +64 3 479 7516
Dunedin: 7516
andrew.gorman@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Chris Hepburn Aquaculture & FisheriesDDI: +64 3 479 7462
Dunedin: 7462
chris.hepburn@otago.ac.nz
Professor Raechel Laing Clothing & Textile SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 7540
Dunedin: 7540
raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz
Professor David Bryant Computational ModellingDDI: +64 3 479 7889
Dunedin: 7889
d.bryant@maths.otago.ac.nz
Dr Miranda Mirosa Consumer Food ScienceDDI: +64 3 479 7953
Dunedin: 7953
miranda.mirosa@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sarah Wakes Design for TechnologyDDI: +64 3 479 3148
Dunedin: 3148
sarah.wakes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michael Jack Energy ManagementDDI: +64 3 479 7753
Dunedin: 7753
michael.jack@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richard Morgan Environmental ManagementDDI: +64 3 479 8782
Dunedin: 8782
rkm@geography.otago.ac.nz
Professor Russell Frew Forensic Analytical ScienceDDI: +64 3 479 7913
Dunedin: 7913
rfrew@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Tony Moore Geographic Information SystemsDDI: +64 3 479 7589
Dunedin: 7589
tony.moore@otago.ac.nz
Julian Eaton-Rye Molecular BiotechnologyDDI: +64 3 479 5153
Dunedin: 5153
julian.eaton-rye@otago.ac.nz
Dr Maryam Purvis Software EngineeringDDI: +64 3 479 8423
Dunedin: 8423
maryam.purvis@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tracy Perry Sport & Exercise NutritionDDI: +64 3 479 7508
Dunedin: 7508
tracy.perry@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Chris Button Sports TechnologyDDI: +64 3 479 9122
Dunedin: 9122
chris.button@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jeremiah Deng TelecommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 8090
Dunedin: 8090
jeremiah.deng@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.