Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Career Development Centre

Clocktower.
 

Information Services Building, Student Services

Email Addresscareers@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/careers
Reception & EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8244
Dunedin: 8244
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9148
Dunedin: 9148

Jackie Dean ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8243
Dunedin: 8243
jackie.dean@otago.ac.nz
Yvonne Gaut Career AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9149
Dunedin: 9149
yvonne.gaut@otago.ac.nz
Petra Hass Career AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5354
Dunedin: 5354
petra.hass@otago.ac.nz
Liz Hewitt Career AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8372
Dunedin: 8372
liz.hewitt@otago.ac.nz
Lynley Soper Career AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9149
Dunedin: 9149
lynley.soper@otago.ac.nz
Emily Lucas Graduate Recruitment CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8372
Dunedin: 8372
emily.lucas@otago.ac.nz
Anthea O'Sullivan Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8244
Dunedin: 8244
careers@otago.ac.nz
Sze-En Watts Coordinator, University Volunteer CentreDDI: +64 3 479 8631
Dunedin: 8631
sze-en.watts@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.