Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Business School and Division of Commerce

Clocktower.
 

Commerce Building, Commerce

Email Addressbusiness@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/business
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8171
Dunedin: 8171
Business School ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
business@otago.ac.nz
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5197
Dunedin: 5197
business@otago.ac.nz
Commerce ITDDI: +64 3 479 5929
Dunedin: 5929
obs.servicedesk@otago.ac.nz

Professor Robin Gauld Dean and Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8632
Dunedin: 8632
pvc.commerce@otago.ac.nz
Claire Ramsay Director, AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 4016
Mobile: +64 21 331 240
Dunedin: 4016
claire.ramsay@otago.ac.nz
Kate Wynn-Williams Associate Dean (Academic)DDI: +64 3 479 8429
Dunedin: 8429
kate.wynn-williams@otago.ac.nz
Katharina Ruckstuhl Associate Dean (Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 4916
Dunedin: 4916
katharina.ruckstuhl@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Edgar Associate Dean (Postgraduate)DDI: +64 3 479 8451
Dunedin: 8451
fiona.edgar@otago.ac.nz

Graham Arnold Financial AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Carr DBA Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8573
Dunedin: 8573
sarah.carr@otago.ac.nz
Brigid Casey Leader of Teaching and LearningDDI: +64 3 479 8970
Dunedin: 8970
brigid.casey@otago.ac.nz
Alison Cowan Operations Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8149
Dunedin: 8149
alison.cowan@otago.ac.nz
Esmay Eteuati Pacific Island Student Academic AdvisorDDI: +64 3 470 4756
Dunedin: 4756
esmay.eteuati@otago.ac.nz
Kim Everett External Relations ManagerDDI: +64 3 471 4256
Dunedin: 4256
kim.everett@otago.ac.nz
Theresa Forbes Information and Special Projects OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 6822
Dunedin: 6822
theresa.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Stephen Geddes Marketing and Communications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8696
Dunedin: 8696
stephen.geddes@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mabon Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8115
Dunedin: 8115
amanda.mabon@otago.ac.nz
Julie Pearse Internship ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4280
Dunedin: 4280
julie.pearse@otago.ac.nz
Susan Sims AudaciousDDI: +64 3 479 5870
Dunedin: 5870
susan.sims@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Sizemore Kaiāwhina MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 5342
Dunedin: 5342
rachel.sizemore@otago.ac.nz
Bronwen Stephens Academic ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5635
Dunedin: 5635
bronwen.stephens@otago.ac.nz
Board RoomDDI: +64 3 479 7675
Dunedin: 7675

Commerce IT

Peter George Senior Technical ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 8396
Dunedin: 8396
pgeorge@otago.ac.nz
Chris Higgins Technical ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 4159
Dunedin: 4159
chris.higgins@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Sly Technical ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 8095
Dunedin: 8095
brendon.sly@otago.ac.nz
Steven Doig Service Desk AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8878
Dunedin: 8878
steven.doig@otago.ac.nz
Dean Huakau Service Desk AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8238
Dunedin: 8238
dean.huakau@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Entrepreneurship

Refer to Centre for Entrepreneurship

Executive Programmes

Refer to Executive Programmes

International Business

Refer to International Business

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.