Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Computer Science

Clocktower.
 

Owheo Building, 133 Union Street East, Sciences

Email Addresscomputer-science@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.cs.otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8529
Dunedin: 8529

Professor Michael Albert Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8586
Dunedin: 8586
malbert@cs.otago.ac.nz
Kaye Saunders Departmental AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8397
Dunedin: 8397
kaye@cs.otago.ac.nz

Emeritus Professor Mike AtkinsonDDI: +64 3 479 8538
Dunedin: 8538
mike@cs.otago.ac.nz
Cathy Chandra System AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8580
Dunedin: 8580
cathy@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Yawen ChenDDI: +64 3 479 5740
Dunedin: 5740
yawen@cs.otago.ac.nz
Tracey Cuthbertson System AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8583
Dunedin: 8583
tracey@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr David EyersDDI: +64 3 479 5749
Dunedin: 5749
dme@cs.otago.ac.nz
Sandy GarnerDDI: +64 3 479 5242
Dunedin: 5242
sandy@cs.otago.ac.nz
Allan Hayes Senior TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8581
Mobile: +64 21 279 8581
Dunedin: 8581
allan@cs.otago.ac.nz
Iain HewsonDDI: +64 3 479 8584
Dunedin: 8584
ihewson@cs.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Zhiyi HuangDDI: +64 3 479 5680
Dunedin: 5680
hzy@cs.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Alistair KnottDDI: +64 3 479 8299
Dunedin: 8299
alik@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Willem Labuschagne DipGrad DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5735
Dunedin: 5735
willem@cs.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Brendan McCaneDDI: +64 3 479 8588
Dunedin: 8588
brendan.mccane@otago.ac.nz
Nick MeekDDI: +64 3 479 7339
Dunedin: 7339
nickmeek@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Steven MillsDDI: +64 3 479 8501
Dunedin: 8501
steven@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Richard O'KeefeDDI: +64 3 479 8494
Dunedin: 8494
ok@cs.otago.ac.nz
Robert PollockDDI: +64 3 479 8585
Dunedin: 8585
rpollock@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dave Robertson Technical Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8421
Mobile: +64 21 279 8421
Dunedin: 8421
dave@cs.otago.ac.nz
Professor Anthony Robins on sabbatical until 30 June 2017DDI: +64 3 479 8314
Dunedin: 8314
anthony@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Lech SzymanskiDDI: +64 3 479 5691
Dunedin: 5691
lechszym@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Martin Takac Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5684
Dunedin: 5684
takac@cs.otago.ac.nz
Justin Teare TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5624
Dunedin: 5624
justin@cs.otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Andrew TrotmanDDI: +64 3 479 5728
Dunedin: 5728
andrew@cs.otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Geoff WyvillDDI: +64 3 479 8449
Dunedin: 8449
geoff@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Haibo ZhangDDI: +64 3 479 8534
Dunedin: 8534
haibo@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Stefanie ZollmannDDI: +64 3 479 8587
Dunedin: 8587
stefanie@cs.otago.ac.nz

Laboratories

Lab CDDI: +64 3 479 5620
Dunedin: 5620
Lab EDunedin: 3078
Lab FDunedin: 3078
Artificial IntelligenceDDI: +64 3 479 8589
Dunedin: 8589
GraphicsDDI: +64 3 479 8488
Dunedin: 8488
SystemsDDI: +64 3 479 8498
Dunedin: 8498

Postgraduate Students

Artificial IntelligenceDDI: +64 3 479 8366
Dunedin: 8366
GraphicsDDI: +64 3 479 8488
Dunedin: 8488
SystemsDDI: +64 3 479 8498
Dunedin: 8498

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.