Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University Information Centre

Clocktower.
 

Information Services Building, Academic Services

Email Addressuniversity@otago.ac.nz
Information LineDDI: 0800 80 80 98, +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8186
Dunedin: 8186

Philippa Hoult On Secondment
Lynley Morrison ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9187
Dunedin: 9187
lynley.morrison@otago.ac.nz
James Coombes Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 5968
Mobile: +64 21 279 5386
Dunedin: 5968
james.coombes@otago.ac.nz

Melissa Hobbs Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
mel.hobbs@otago.ac.nz
Hamish Mabon-Ross Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hamish.mabon-ross@otago.ac.nz
Natasha Teokotai Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
natasha.teokotai@otago.ac.nz
Tim Barrett Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
tim.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Bowker Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
fiona.bowker@otago.ac.nz
Amy Donohue Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
amy.donohue@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Godman Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
kelly.godman@otago.ac.nz
Christine Marshall Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
christine.marshall@otago.ac.nz
Hannah Millar Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hannah.millar@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Quinn Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
lisa.quinn@otago.ac.nz
Charlotte Wilson Customer Services RepresentativeDDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
charlotte.lindberg@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.