Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dental School Administration

Clocktower.
 

Walsh Building, 310 Great King Street, Dental School, Health Sciences

Patient and General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8889
Dunedin: 8889
Faculty OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 7036
Dunedin: 7036
Email Addressdentistry@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 0673
Dunedin: 0673
Dean's Email Addressdean.dental@otago.ac.nz
Dean's FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5258
Dunedin: 5258

Dean's Office

Professor Paul Brunton DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7041
Dunedin: 7041
paul.brunton@otago.ac.nz
Anne Smith Executive Assistant to the DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7039
Dunedin: 7039
anne.smith@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Alison Meldrum Associate Dean for Undergraduate StudiesDDI: +64 3 479 7075
Dunedin: 7075
alison.meldrum@otago.ac.nz
Mr Peter Cathro Associate Dean (Clinical Services)DDI: +64 3 479 4196
Dunedin: 4196
peter.cathro@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Hanlin Associate Dean (Clinical Services)DDI: +64 3 479 7119
Dunedin: 7119
suzanne.hanlin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Don Schwass Associate Dean (Capital Build)DDI: +64 3 479 3722
Dunedin: 3722
donald.schwass@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Andrew Tawse-Smith Student Affairs OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 3589
Dunedin: 3589
andrew.tawse-smith@otago.ac.nz
Brent Gardyne Project Analyst, Building and Refurbishment ProjectDDI: +64 3 479 7950
Dunedin: 7950
brent.gardyne@otago.ac.nz
Aggie O'Leary Administrator, Building and Refurbishment ProjectDDI: +64 3 471 6099
Dunedin: 6099
buildingproject.admin@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Claire Gallop Academic Administration ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7037
Dunedin: 7037
claire.gallop@otago.ac.nz
Alice Baxter Faculty Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7127
Dunedin: 7127
alice.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Ian Sawyer Finance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7210
Dunedin: 7210
ian.sawyer@otago.ac.nz
Baishali Goswami Finance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7181
Dunedin: 7181
baishali.goswami@otago.ac.nz
Desiree Bond Executive Assistant to Faculty ManagersDDI: +64 3 479 7036
Dunedin: 7036
dentistry@otago.ac.nz
Matt Foster AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7457
Dunedin: 7457
matt.foster@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Harrison Administrator (on Parental Leave)DDI: +64 3 479 7457
Dunedin: 7457
amanda.harrison@otago.ac.nz
Steven O'Connor AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7181
Dunedin: 7181
steven.oconnor@otago.ac.nz
Mel Postma AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7181
Dunedin: 7181
mel.postma@otago.ac.nz
Mr Roger Ascroft Resources Officer/Web DeveloperDDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Guthrie Academic Administrative SecretaryDDI: +64 3 479 7014
Dunedin: 7014
dental.clerical@dent.otago.ac.nz
Annette Hunter ICT Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 471 6364
Dunedin: 6364
annette.hunter@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fiona McDonald Marketing and Communications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 7690
Dunedin: 7690
fi.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz

Central Office

Don Brewer Operations Support ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7015
Dunedin: 7015
don.brewer@otago.ac.nz
Paul BealeDDI: +64 3 479 7019
Dunedin: 7019
paul.beale@dent.otago.ac.nz
Margot Clearwater ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 7017, +64 3 479 7018
Dunedin: 7017, 7018
margot.clearwater@otago.ac.nz
Cheryl GreenfieldDDI: +64 3 479 7006
Dunedin: 7006
cheryl.greenfield@dent.otago.ac.nz
Nicky GreerDDI: +64 3 470 3439
Dunedin: 3439
nicky.greer@otago.ac.nz
Esther Hanson Client Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7008
Dunedin: 7008
esther.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Meeghan HarlandDDI: +64 3 479 7008
Dunedin: 7008
meeghan.harland@otago.ac.nz
Janine Hynes ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 7017, +64 3 479 7018
Dunedin: 7017, 7018
j.hynes@otago.ac.nz
Neale McGowanDDI: +64 3 479 7007
Dunedin: 7007
neale.mcgowan@otago.ac.nz
Roberta Miller ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 7017, +64 3 479 7018
Dunedin: 7017, 7018
roberta.miller@otago.ac.nz
Kirsty Robertson ACC OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7012
Dunedin: 7012
kirsty.knarston@otago.ac.nz
Sharon K ScoonDDI: +64 3 479 7040
Dunedin: 7040
sharon.scoon@otago.ac.nz
Jean-Michel Vonesch Accounts Receivable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7016
Dunedin: 7016
john.vonesch@otago.ac.nz

Custodial Services

Murray Walker CustodianDDI: +64 3 479 7013
Dunedin: 7013
murray.walker@otago.ac.nz

Dental Council of New Zealand

Dental Council of New ZealandDDI: +64 3 479 5284
Dunedin: 5284
dcnz@dent.otago.ac.nz

Stores

Mr Roger AscroftDDI: +64 3 471 6054
Dunedin: 6054
dental.stores@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.