Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Disability Information and Support

Clocktower.
 

65 Albany St, West Lane, ISB, Student Services

Email Addressdisabilities@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/disabilities
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5873
Dunedin: 5873

Melissa Lethaby ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8549
Mobile: +64 21 279 8549
Dunedin: 8549
melissa.lethaby@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Fox Learning Support ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8791
Mobile: +64 21 022 18790
Dunedin: 8791
jackie.fox@otago.ac.nz

Toni Patterson-Gallagher AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4370
Dunedin: 4370
toni.patterson-gallagher@otago.ac.nz
Eileen O'Regan Receptionist/Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8235
Dunedin: 8235
eileen.oregan@otago.ac.nz
Emma Holt Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4004
Dunedin: 4004
emma.holt@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca McFadyen Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8245
Dunedin: 8245
rebecca.mcfadyen@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Weeks Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8320
Dunedin: 8320
jenny.weeks@otago.ac.nz
Meghan Kruskopf Note-taker AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4681
Dunedin: 4681
meghan.kruskopf@otago.ac.nz
Ali Charlton Tutor CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6212
Dunedin: 6212
ali.charlton@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Aluesi Test/Exams CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5874
Dunedin: 5874
rachel.aluesi@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.