Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Dodd-Walls Centre

Clocktower.
 

3rd Floor, Science III Building, Sciences

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
Email AddressDWC@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.doddwalls.ac.nz

Professor David Hutchinson DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5102
Dunedin: 5102
DWC.Director@otago.ac.nz
Diana Evans Administrator & Personal Assistant to DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
diana.evans@otago.ac.nz
Anita Foster AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7236
Dunedin: 7236
anita.foster@otago.ac.nz
Dr Luke Taylor Research Translation FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8042
Dunedin: 8042
luke.taylor@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Dodd-Walls Development Centre | 1W5, Centre for Innovation, 87 St David Street

Dr Luke Taylor Industry ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8042
Dunedin: 8042
dwc.development.centre@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Investigators

Professor Michael Albert Computer ScienceDDI: +64 3 479 8586
Dunedin: 8586
malbert@cs.otago.ac.nz
Dr Mikkel Andersen PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 7805
Dunedin: 7805
mikkel.andersen@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Rob Ballagh PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 7793
Dunedin: 7793
rob.ballagh@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richard Blaikie PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 7784
Dunedin: 7784
richard.blaikie@otago.ac.nz
Professor Blair Blakie PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 4114
Dunedin: 4114
blair.blakie@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ashton Bradley PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 4121
Dunedin: 4121
ashton.bradley@otago.ac.nz
Professor Keith Gordon ChemistryDDI: +64 3 479 7599
Dunedin: 7599
kgordon@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Professor David Hutchinson PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 5102
Dunedin: 5102
DWC.Director@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Niels Kjaergaard PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 7786
Dunedin: 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jevon Longdell PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 4122
Dunedin: 4122
jevon.longdell@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Brendan McCane Computer ScienceDDI: +64 3 479 8588
Dunedin: 8588
brendan.mccane@otago.ac.nz
Dr Harald Schwefel PhysicsDDI: +64 3 479 7754
Dunedin: 7754
harald.schwefel@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.