Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Department of English and Linguistics

Clocktower.
 

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addressenglish@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/englishlinguistics
Head of Departmenthod.english@otago.ac.nz

Dr C. Shef Rogers Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8892
Dunedin: 8892
shef.rogers@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Liz Lammers Departmental AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8617
Dunedin: 8617
liz.lammers@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Smail Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8633
Dunedin: 8633
kylie.smail@otago.ac.nz
Karen McLean ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 8952
Dunedin: 8952
karen.mclean@otago.ac.nz

Emeritus Professor Chris AckerleyDDI: +64 3 479 8630
Dunedin: 8630
chris.ackerley@otago.ac.nz
Dr David CiccoriccoDDI: +64 3 479 6375
Dunedin: 6375
dave.ciccoricco@otago.ac.nz
Ms Nicola CumminsDDI: +64 3 479 8618
Dunedin: 8618
nicola.cummins@otago.ac.nz
Dr Simone DrichelDDI: +64 3 479 7474
Dunedin: 7474
simone.drichel@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jacob EdmondDDI: +64 3 479 7969
Dunedin: 7969
jacob.edmond@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Alistair FoxDDI: +64 3 479 8952
Dunedin: 8952
alistair.fox@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Colin GibsonDDI: +64 3 479 8952
Dunedin: 8952
colin.gibson@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Halejohn.hale@otago.ac.nz
Professor Lawrence JonesDDI: +64 3 479 8636
Dunedin: 8636
lawrence.jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Simone Celine MarshallDDI: +64 3 479 4850
Dunedin: 4850
simone.marshall@otago.ac.nz
Dr Thomas McLeanDDI: +64 3 479 8635
Dunedin: 8635
thomas.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Simon Overall LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8813
Dunedin: 8813
simon.overall@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Christine PrenticeDDI: +64 3 479 8920
Dunedin: 8920
chris.prentice@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rochelle SimmonsDDI: +64 3 479 7743
Dunedin: 7743
rochelle.simmons@otago.ac.nz
Dr Paul TankardDDI: +64 3 479 7724
Dunedin: 7724
paul.tankard@otago.ac.nz
Professor Lyn TribbleDDI: +64 3 479 5799
Dunedin: 5799
evelyn.tribble@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Greg WaiteDDI: +64 3 479 8629
Dunedin: 8629
greg.waite@otago.ac.nz

Association of English Majorsaem@otago.ac.nz
Poetic @ Otagopoetics@otago.ac.nz

Burns Fellow

Craig CliffDDI: +64 3 479 8898
Dunedin: 8898
craig.cliff@otago.ac.nz

Scottish Studies

Professor Liam Mcilvanney Stuart ChairDDI: +64 3 479 4936
Dunedin: 4936
liam.mcilvanney@otago.ac.nz

Irish Studies

Professor Peter Kuch Eamon Cleary ChairDDI: +64 3 479 8634
Dunedin: 8634
peter.kuch@otago.ac.nz

Linguistics Programme

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/Linguistics

Dr Moyra Sweetnam EvansDDI: +64 3 479 8614
Dunedin: 8614
moyra.sweetnam@otago.ac.nz
Dr Anne FeryokDDI: +64 3 479 8637
Dunedin: 8637
anne.feryok@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hunter HatfieldDDI: +64 3 479 9087
Dunedin: 9087
hunter.hatfield@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.