Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

External Engagement Division

Clocktower.
 
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/service_divisions/external-engagement/index.html
Enquiriesdvc.ee@otago.ac.nz

Professor Helen Nicholson Deputy Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 5295
Dunedin: 5295
dvc.ee@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McIver Executive Assistant to Deputy Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8345
Dunedin: 8345
lynda.mciver@otago.ac.nz
Professor George BenwellDDI: +64 3 479 8300
Dunedin: 8300
george.benwell@otago.ac.nz
Pete Bernhardt Strategy and Policy AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8048
Mobile: +64 27 738 3111
Dunedin: 8048
pete.bernhardt@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarships Office | Clocktower

Undergraduate Entrance Scholarship Enquiriesentrance.scholarships@otago.ac.nz

Dr Robin Quigg Manager, Undergraduate Entrance ScholarshipsDDI: +64 3 479 9767
Dunedin: 9767
robin.quigg@otago.ac.nz
Emma Noviarini-Temple Entrance Scholarships AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4132
Dunedin: 4132
entrance.scholarships@otago.ac.nz; emma.temple@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Robinson Entrance Scholarships AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4187
Dunedin: 4187
lisa.robinson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Communications Office | Scott/Shand House, 90 St David Street

Email Addressmedia.office@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8264
Dunedin: 8264
Megan McPherson Head of CommunicationsDDI: +64 3 479 5452
Mobile: +64 21 279 5452
Dunedin: 5452
megan.mcpherson@otago.ac.nz
Louise Cameron Executive Assistant and Office ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5730
Dunedin: 5730
louise.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Jo Galer Team Leader - Media EngagementDDI: +64 3 479 8263
Mobile: +64 21 279 8263
Dunedin: 8263
joanne.galer@otago.ac.nz
Sam Stevens Senior Communications Adviser - AlumniDDI: +64 3 479 8143
Mobile: +64 21 279 8143
Dunedin: 8143
sam.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Senior Research Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5016
Mobile: +64 21 279 5016
Dunedin: 5016
Social Media AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5479
Mobile: +64 21 279 5479
Dunedin: 5479
Kim Connelly Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5010
Dunedin: 5010
kim.connelly@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Dick Editor, Otago BulletinDDI: +64 3 479 4378
Mobile: +64 21 279 4378
Dunedin: 4378
lisa.dick@otago.ac.nz
Gail Goodger Communications Project and Operations AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8946
Mobile: +64 21 279 8946
Dunedin: 8946
gail.goodger@otago.ac.nz
Karen Hogg Editorial ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8679
Dunedin: 8679
karen.hogg@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marketing Office | Scott/Shand House, 90 St David Street

Email Addressm&c@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5417
Dunedin: 5417

Lindy Wilson Head of Marketing ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8400
Mobile: +64 21 991 083
Dunedin: 8400
lindy.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Luke Calder Design and Brand ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5187
Dunedin: 5187
luke.calder@otago.ac.nz
Jess Perry Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 4058
Dunedin: 4058
jess.perry@otago.ac.nz
Peter Scott Graphic DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 7180
Dunedin: 7180
peter.scott@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Stevens Publications AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8802
Dunedin: 8802
melanie.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Vote Marketing Adviser (on Parental Leave)DDI: +64 3 479 8463
Dunedin: 8463
lisa.vote@otago.ac.nz
Karlo Feliciano Marketing AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8463
Dunedin: 8463
karlo.feliciano@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Clarkson Postgraduate Marketing and Communications AdviserDDI: +64 3 471 6272
Dunedin: 6272
fiona.clarkson@otago.ac.nz
Deanna McLennan Events CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8144
Dunedin: 8144
deanna.mclennan@otago.ac.nz
Su White Finance and Administration Officer (Marketing, Communications, Web)DDI: +64 3 479 8515
Dunedin: 8515
su.white@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Liaison Office | Scott/Shand House, 90 St David Street

Email Addressliaison@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7377
Dunedin: 7377

Greg Heller Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8251
Mobile: +64 21 279 8251
greg.heller@otago.ac.nz
Ms Sandra Spence Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7375
Dunedin: 7375
sandra.spence@otago.ac.nz
Viv Hepburn Liaison AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8247
Dunedin: 8247
viv.hepburn@otago.ac.nz

Auckland Liaison Office | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team

Wellington Liaison Office | Level 5, 117 Lambton Quay, Wellington 6011

Refer to Wellington Liaison Office

Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liason Team | University of Otago House, Levels 3 and 4, 385 Queen Street, Box 5543, Wellesley Street, Auckland

Refer to Auckland Centre and Auckland Schools' Liaison Team

^ Top of page

Web Office | 31 Montgomery Avenue

Email Addresswebservices.support@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/webservices

Francis Till Head of Web ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9117
Mobile: +64 21 279 9117
Dunedin: 9117
francis.till@otago.ac.nz
Maria Barsema Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4293
Dunedin: 4293
maria.barsema@otago.ac.nz
Peter Denholm Web Developer/DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 6468
Dunedin: 6468
peter.denholm@otago.ac.nz
Hamed Hawwari Divisional Web Developer (Health Sciences)DDI: +64 3 479 8474
Dunedin: 8474
hamed.hawwari@otago.ac.nz
Geoffrey Hughes Senior Web Developer/Applications ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 5705
Dunedin: 5705
geoffrey.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Lynda McLea Web WriterDDI: +64 3 471 6469
Dunedin: 6469
lynda.mclea@otago.ac.nz
Don O'Brien Web Developer/Applications ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 5423
Dunedin: 5423
don.obrien@otago.ac.nz
Elliot O'Sullivan Web Developer/DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 5928
Dunedin: 5928
elliot.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Ario Smith Digital Content ProducerDDI: +64 3 479 3968
Dunedin: 3968
ario.smith@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Development and Alumni Relations | Alumni House, 103 St David Street

Refer to Development and Alumni Relations

^ Top of page

International Office | Archway West

Refer to International Office

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.