Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Financial Services Division

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Financial Services

Email Addressfsd@otago.ac.nz
Web Sitehttp://www.otago.ac.nz/financialservices
Fax - Divisional office(479) 8040
Finance Helpdesk(479) 5554
finance.helpdesk@otago.ac.nz
FSD Training(479) 8393
fsd.training@otago.ac.nz
Balance Sheet Reconciliationsfsd.reconciliations@otago.ac.nz
International Travel Insurance(479) 8175
travel.insurance@otago.ac.nz
Procurement(479) 8195
procurement@otago.ac.nz

Sharon van Turnhout Chief Financial Officer(479) 4032
cfo@otago.ac.nz
Louise Gibson Divisional Administrator(479) 8393
louise.gibson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Financial Accounting

Gavin Logie Senior Financial Accountant(479) 9247
gavin.logie@otago.ac.nz
Brian Cunningham Financial Accountant(479) 8190
brian.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Helen Harris Treasury Accountant(479) 8185
helen.harris@otago.ac.nz
Nini Ab Rahman Assistant Accountant(479) 5219
nini.ab-rahman@otago.ac.nz
Heather Juergensen Assistant Accountant(479) 9278
heather.juergensen@otago.ac.nz
Geoffrey Miller Assets & Insurance Officer(479) 8175
geoffrey.miller@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Management Accounting

Michael McAlpine Senior Management Accountant(479) 8222
michael.mcalpine@otago.ac.nz
Brita Fields Budget Accountant(479) 8794
brita.fields@otago.ac.nz
Lornae Straith Project Accountant(479) 8230
lornae.straith@otago.ac.nz
Hunter Wight Management Accountant (part time)(479) 5623
hunter.wight@otago.ac.nz
Jill Hogan Assistant Accountant(479) 8199
jill.hogan@otago.ac.nz
Steve Nicholls Compliance Analyst(479) 8438
steve.nicholls@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Financial Systems Management

Gordon Hudson Financial Systems Analyst(479) 8546
gordon.hudson@otago.ac.nz
Warren Meadowcroft D M Unit Manager(479) 8480
warren.meadowcroft@otago.ac.nz
Nikki Shaw D M Unit Administrator(479) 8232
nikki.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Apple Burr D M Unit Administrator(479) 8232
apple.burr@otago.ac.nz
Megan Dawson D M Unit Administrator(479) 8232
megan.dawson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Procurement

Email Addressprocurement@otago.ac.nz
Fax479 3936

Stephen Hall Manager(479) 8195
stephen.hall@otago.ac.nz
Ronnie Bell Procurement Officer(479) 8027
ronnie.bell@otago.ac.nz
Michael Lawrence Procurement Officer(479) 5243
michael.lawrence@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Accounts Payable Office

Email Addressaccounts@otago.ac.nz
Fax(479) 7996
Accounts Enquiries(479) 8730

Tracy Geddes Senior Accounts Payable Officer(479) 8226
tracy.geddes@otago.ac.nz
Julia Smith Accounts Payable Officer(479) 8089
julia.a.smith@otago.ac.nz
Marjory MacKenzie Accounts Payable Officer(479) 8406
marjory.mackenzie@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Souquet Accounts Payable Officer(479) 8088
sandra.souquet@otago.ac.nz
Debra Hamilton Accounts Payable Officer(479) 8224
debra.hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Gouverneur Accounts Payable Officer(479) 8056
stephanie.gouverneur@otago.ac.nz
Mandy Wilson Accounts Payable Officer(479) 5409
mandy.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Louise Dickson Accounts Payable Officer(479) 8406
louise.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Pcard and Travelcard Enquiriespcard.admin@otago.ac.nz
Diane Meikle Pcard Administrator(479) 7686
diane.meikle@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Revenue Management

All Student Finance Enquiries03 479 9006
student.finance@otago.ac.nz
Fax03 479 9035
All Accounts Receivable Enquiries03 479 8227
receivables@otago.ac.nz
Fax03 479 9035
All Receipting Enquiries03 479 8219
fsd.cashiers@otago.ac.nz
Fax03 479 7658

John Thomas Accountant(479) 9004
john.thomas@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Mathias Manager(479) 8223
stephanie.mathias@otago.ac.nz
Shona McDonald Customer Services Officer(479) 8984
shona.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Pip Bickers Customer Services Officer(479) 5880
pip.bickers@otago.ac.nz
Elena Brosnan Customer Services Officer(479) 8233
elena.brosnan@otago.ac.nz
Noelle McKenzie Customer Services Officer(479) 8228
noelle.mckenzie@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Ryan Customer Services Officer(479) 8625
nicky.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Jo Sinclair Customer Services Officer(479) 8231
jo.sinclair@otago.ac.nz
Melissa Whitaker Customer Services Officer(479) 8219
melissa.whitaker@otago.ac.nz
Martin Winchcombe Customer Services Officer(479) 8227
martin.winchcombe@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.