Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Financial Services Division

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Financial Services

Email Addressfsd@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/financialservices
Fax - Divisional OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 8040
Dunedin: 8040
Finance HelpdeskDDI: +64 3 479 5554
Dunedin: 5554
finance.helpdesk@otago.ac.nz
FSD TrainingDDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
fsd.training@otago.ac.nz
Balance Sheet Reconciliationsfsd.reconciliations@otago.ac.nz
International Travel InsuranceDDI: +64 3 479 8175
Dunedin: 8175
travel.insurance@otago.ac.nz
ProcurementDDI: +64 3 479 8195
Dunedin: 8195
procurement@otago.ac.nz

Sharon van Turnhout Chief Financial OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4032
Mobile: +64 21 279 4032
Dunedin: 4032
cfo@otago.ac.nz
Louise Gibson Divisional AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8393
Dunedin: 8393
louise.gibson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Financial Accounting

Financial Controllerfinancial.controller@otago.ac.nz

Graeme Quinn Financial ControllerDDI: +64 3 479 9247
Dunedin: 9247
graeme.quinn@otago.ac.nz
Brian Cunningham Financial AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8190
Dunedin: 8190
brian.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Helen Harris Treasury AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8185
Dunedin: 8185
helen.harris@otago.ac.nz
Nini Ab Rahman Assistant AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 5219
Dunedin: 5219
nini.ab-rahman@otago.ac.nz
Heather Juergensen Assistant AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 9278
Dunedin: 9278
heather.juergensen@otago.ac.nz
Geoffrey Miller Assets & Insurance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8175
Dunedin: 8175
geoffrey.miller@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Management Accounting

Michael McAlpine Senior Management AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8222
Dunedin: 8222
michael.mcalpine@otago.ac.nz
Brita Fields Budget AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8794
Dunedin: 8794
brita.fields@otago.ac.nz
Hunter Wight Management Accountant (part time)DDI: +64 3 479 5623
Dunedin: 5623
hunter.wight@otago.ac.nz
Alicia Sizemore Financial AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 5011
Dunedin: 5011
a.sizemore@otago.ac.nz
Hayley Suter Financial AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8230
Dunedin: 8230
hayley.suter@otago.ac.nz
Jill Hogan Assistant AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 8199
Dunedin: 8199
jill.hogan@otago.ac.nz
Steve Nicholls Compliance AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8438
Dunedin: 8438
steve.nicholls@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Financial Systems Management

Gordon Hudson Financial Systems AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8546
Dunedin: 8546
gordon.hudson@otago.ac.nz
Warren Meadowcroft D M Unit ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8480
Dunedin: 8480
warren.meadowcroft@otago.ac.nz
Apple Burr D M Unit AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8232
Dunedin: 8232
apple.burr@otago.ac.nz
Brad McDonald D M Unit AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8232
Dunedin: 8232
brad.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Nikki Shaw D M Unit AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8232
Dunedin: 8232
nikki.shaw@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Procurement

Email Addressprocurement@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3936
Dunedin: 3936

Stephen Hall ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8195
Dunedin: 8195
stephen.hall@otago.ac.nz
Michael Lawrence Procurement OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5243
Dunedin: 5243
michael.lawrence@otago.ac.nz
Murdo Ross Procurement OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8027
Dunedin: 8027
murdo.ross@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Accounts Payable Office

Email Addressaccounts@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7996
Dunedin: 7996
Accounts EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8730
Dunedin: 8730

Tracy Geddes Senior Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8226
Dunedin: 8226
tracy.geddes@otago.ac.nz
Louise Dickson Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8406
Dunedin: 8406
louise.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Debra Hamilton Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8224
Dunedin: 8224
debra.hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Knol Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8089
Dunedin: 8089
shelley.knol@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Souquet Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8088
Dunedin: 8088
sandra.souquet@otago.ac.nz
Mandy Wilson Accounts Payable OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5409
Dunedin: 5409
mandy.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Pcard and Travelcard Enquiriespcard.admin@otago.ac.nz
Diane Meikle Pcard AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7686
Dunedin: 7686
diane.meikle@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Revenue Management

All Student Finance EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 9006
Dunedin: 9006
student.finance@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9035
Dunedin: 9035
All Accounts Receivable EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8227
Dunedin: 8227
receivables@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9035
Dunedin: 9035
All Receipting EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
fsd.cashiers@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7658
Dunedin: 7658

John Thomas AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 9004
Dunedin: 9004
john.thomas@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Mathias Manager (On Parental Leave returning in June 2017)DDI: +64 3 479 8223
Dunedin: 8223
stephanie.mathias@otago.ac.nz

Accounts Receivable

Jess Howell Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8227
Dunedin: 8227
jess.howell@otago.ac.nz
Tony Kirk Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7306
Dunedin: 7306
tony.kirk@otago.ac.nz
Martin Winchcombe Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8227
Dunedin: 8227
martin.winchcombe@otago.ac.nz

Cashiers

Elena Brosnan Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8233
Dunedin: 8233
elena.brosnan@otago.ac.nz
Noelle McKenzie Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8228
Dunedin: 8228
noelle.mckenzie@otago.ac.nz
Jo Sinclair Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8231
Dunedin: 8231
jo.sinclair@otago.ac.nz
Micah Whitaker Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8219
Dunedin: 8219
micah.whitaker@otago.ac.nz

Student Finance

Alice Hudson Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8329
Dunedin: 8329
alice.hudson@otago.ac.nz
Shona McDonald Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8984
Dunedin: 8984
shona.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Nicky Ryan Customer Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8625
Dunedin: 8625
nicky.ryan@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.