Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University of Otago Language Centre and Foundation Year

Clocktower.
 

University Plaza Building One, 130 Anzac Avenue, Dunedin, A Member of the University of Otago Group

ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 5250
Dunedin: 5250
uolcfy@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/uolcfy
External ExaminationsDDI: +64 3 479 5709
Dunedin: 5709
uolcfy.examinations@otago.ac.nz
AccommodationDDI: +64 3 479 5710
Mobile: +64 27 498 9445
Dunedin: 5710
uolcfy.accommodation@otago.ac.nz
AdmissionsDDI: +64 3 471 6089
Dunedin: 6089
uolcfy.admissions@otago.ac.nz
FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5625
Dunedin: 5625
uolcfy.finance@otago.ac.nz
Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 5711
Mobile: +64 21 370 384
Dunedin: 5711
uolcfy.student-support@otago.ac.nz

Roger McElwain CEODDI: +64 3 479 5297
Mobile: +64 21 962 031
Dunedin: 5297
roger.mcelwain@otago.ac.nz
Suzi Brown Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5704
Mobile: +64 21 440 456
Dunedin: 5704
suzi.brown@otago.ac.nz
Paul Baker Academic Manager, Language CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5869
Mobile: +64 21 825 215
Dunedin: 5869
paul.baker@otago.ac.nz
Garry Chronican Academic Manager, Foundation YearDDI: +64 3 479 8734
Mobile: +64 21 279 2517
Dunedin: 8734
garry.chronican@otago.ac.nz

Administration and Service Staff

Noi Petaibanlue Office ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5206
Dunedin: 5206
pattama.petaibanlue@otago.ac.nz
Noreen Johnson Finance AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5625
Dunedin: 5625
uolcfy.finance@otago.ac.nz
Khine Zar Tun Finance and Administration OfficerDDI: +64 3 471 6211
Dunedin: 6211
khine.tun@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Brown Office AssistantDDI: +64 3 471 6078
Dunedin: 6078
a.m.brown@otago.ac.nz
Toni Summers ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 4519, +64 3 479 5250
Dunedin: 4519, 5250
toni.summers@otago.ac.nz; uolcyf@otago.ac.nz
Monica Clark Admissions OfficerDDI: +64 3 471 6089
Dunedin: 6089
uolcfy.admissions@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Fahey IT Support Consultant (12.00pm-4.30pm)DDI: +64 3 479 4130
Dunedin: 4130
uolcfy.it-support@otago.ac.nz
Renee Gordon Examinations AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5709
Dunedin: 5709
renee.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Millie Lovelock Examinations AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5709
Dunedin: 5709
uolcyf.examinations@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Markham IT Support Consultant (8.30am-1.30pm)DDI: +64 3 479 4130
Dunedin: 4130
uolcfy.it-support@otago.ac.nz
Samantha Feeney Tū Kahika Student CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 4642
Dunedin: 4642
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz
Alice Hawker Student Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5253
Mobile: +64 21 389 445
Dunedin: 5253
uolcfy.student-support@otago.ac.nz
Talai Mapusua Pacific Islands Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 471 6360
Dunedin: 6360
talai.mapusua@otago.ac.nz
Mary Powell Accommodation ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5710
Mobile: +64 27 498 9445
Dunedin: 5710
uolcfy.accommodation@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Vanderburg Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 5711
Dunedin: 5711
sarah.vanderburg@otago.ac.nz
Frances Ross Accommodation Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4184
Mobile: +64 21 675 710
Dunedin: 4184
uolcfy.accommodation@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Foundation Year Staff

Paul Westwood Senior Academic Dean of StudentsDDI: +64 3 479 5717
Dunedin: 5717
paul.westwood@otago.ac.nz
Kay Ellis Academic AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4118
Dunedin: 4118
kay.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Ainslie BallardDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
ainslie.ballard@otago.ac.nz
Jeremy BoneDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
jeremy.bone@otago.ac.nz
Una ByrneDDI: +64 3 479 3729
Dunedin: 3729
una.byrne@otago.ac.nz
Martin HickleyDDI: +64 3 479 3729
Dunedin: 3729
martin.hickley@otago.ac.nz
Philip MawDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
philip.maw@otago.ac.nz
Stewart McConnellDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
stewart.mcconnell@otago.ac.nz
Barry MollisonDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
barry.mollison@otago.ac.nz
Lesley SmithDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
lesley.smith@otago.ac.nz
Janice SnowdenDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
janice.snowden@otago.ac.nz
Sarah SwanDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
sarah.swan@otago.ac.nz
Bill WellsDDI: +64 3 479 3728
Dunedin: 3728
bill.wells@otago.ac.nz
Mark WilliamsDDI: +64 3 479 3729
Dunedin: 3729
mark.williams@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Language Centre Staff

Sandra Bennett Academic Coordinator, Language CentreDDI: +64 3 479 5703
Dunedin: 5703
sandra.bennett@otago.ac.nz
Jo Bone Academic Resource OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5706
Dunedin: 5706
jo.bone@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Bowen (on Parental Leave)DDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
sarah.bowen@otago.ac.nz
Amilcar Carvalho-NetoDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
amilcar.carvalhoneto@otago.ac.nz
Judith CrutchleyDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
judith.crutchley@otago.ac.nz
Losang DawaDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
losang.dawa@otago.ac.nz
Sonya HamelDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
sonya.hamel@otago.ac.nz
Jody HeapsDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
jody.heaps@otago.ac.nz
Erina HuntDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
erina.hunt@otago.ac.nz
Wendy IsoyamaDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
wendy.isoyama@otago.ac.nz
Kjesten NilssonDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
kjesten.nilsson@otago.ac.nz
Barbara NindDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
barbara.nind@otago.ac.nz
Rachel TancredDDI: +64 3 479 4172
Dunedin: 4172
rachel.tancred@otago.ac.nz
Anne TurnerDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
anne.turner@otago.ac.nz
David WoodfieldDDI: +64 3 479 5707
Dunedin: 5707
david.woodfield@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.