Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Geology

Clocktower.
 

Geology Building, Sciences

Email Addressgeology@otago.ac.nz
PhoneDDI: +64 3 479 7519
Dunedin: 7519
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7527
Dunedin: 7527

Professor James White Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 9009
Dunedin: 9009
james.white@otago.ac.nz
Dee Roben Academic Administrator and PA to HoDDDI: +64 3 479 7519
Dunedin: 7519
dee.roben@otago.ac.nz
Mr Damian J. Walls Departmental AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7533
Dunedin: 7533
damian.walls@otago.ac.nz

Mr Hamish Bowman Computing and Numerical Simulation TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7517
Dunedin: 7517
hamish.bowman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Marco BrennaDDI: +64 3 479 5634
Dunedin: 5634
marco.brenna@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Alan F. Cooperalan.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Professor Dave CrawDDI: +64 3 479 7529
Dunedin: 7529
dave.craw@otago.ac.nz
Dr Tobias Durigtobias.durig@otago.ac.nz
Luke EasterbrookDDI: +64 3 479 7554
Dunedin: 7554
luke.easterbrook@otago.ac.nz
Professor R. Ewan Fordyce staff studyDDI: +64 3 479 7510
Dunedin: 7510
ewan.fordyce@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Andrew R. GormanDDI: +64 3 479 7516
Dunedin: 7516
andrew.gorman@otago.ac.nz
Gemma Kerr Geochemistry/ X ray Lab TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7523
Dunedin: 7523
gemma.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Daphne E LeeDDI: +64 3 479 7525
Dunedin: 7525
daphne.lee@otago.ac.nz
Doug MacKenzieDDI: +64 3 479 8023
Dunedin: 8023
doug.mackenzie@otago.ac.nz
Dr Candace MartinDDI: +64 3 479 7526
Dunedin: 7526
candace.martin@otago.ac.nz
Ray MarxDDI: +64 3 479 5695
Dunedin: 5695
ray.marx@otago.ac.nz
Dr Chris Moy room 2s4DDI: +64 3 470 3538
Dunedin: 3538
chris.moy@otago.ac.nz
Dr Marianne Negrini Electron Beam Data TechnicianDDI: +64 3 471 6097 (Laboratory), +64 3 479 7507
Dunedin: 6097 (Laboratory), 7507
marianne.negrini@otago.ac.nz
Dianne Nyhof Curator/Teaching Support/OutreachDDI: +64 3 479 7513
Dunedin: 7513
dianne.nyhof@otago.ac.nz
Dr Christian OhneiserDDI: +64 3 479 7350
Dunedin: 7350
christian.ohneiser@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michael PalinDDI: +64 3 479 9083
Dunedin: 9083
michael.palin@otago.ac.nz
Mr Brent PooleyDDI: +64 3 479 7502
Dunedin: 7502
brent.pooley@otago.ac.nz
Professor Dave PriorDDI: +64 3 479 5279
Dunedin: 5279
david.prior@otago.ac.nz
Dr Christina RiesselmanDDI: +64 3 479 7505
Dunedin: 7505
christina.riesselman@otago.ac.nz
Dr James ScottDDI: +64 3 479 7520
Dunedin: 7520
james.scott@otago.ac.nz
Dr Steve SmithDDI: +64 3 479 7515
Dunedin: 7515
steven.smith@otago.ac.nz
Professor Mark W StirlingDDI: +64 3 470 3539
Dunedin: 3539
mark.stirling@otago.ac.nz
Dr Erin Todderin.todd@otago.ac.nz
Dr Virginia ToyDDI: +64 3 479 7506
Mobile: +64 21 127 1012
Dunedin: 7506
virginia.toy@otago.ac.nz
Professor James D L WhiteDDI: +64 3 479 9009
Dunedin: 9009
james.white@otago.ac.nz
Sophie White Paleontology PreparatorDDI: +64 3 471 4575
Dunedin: 4575
sophie.white@otago.ac.nz
Geochem SuiteDDI: +64 3 479 9261
Dunedin: 9261
Paleomag LabDDI: +64 3 479 9262
Dunedin: 9262
SEM LabDDI: +64 3 471 6097
Dunedin: 6097

Safety Officer

Mr Damian WallsDDI: +64 3 479 7533
Dunedin: 7533
damian.walls@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.