Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

General Practice & Rural Health

Clocktower.
 

55 Hanover Street, Dunedin School of Medicine, Health Sciences

General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8041
Dunedin: 8041
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7431
Dunedin: 7431
Email Addressgpandrhadmin@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tim Stokes Head of Department (Elaine Gurr Professor of General Practice)DDI: +64 3 479 7446
Dunedin: 7446
tim.stokes@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Dr Carol Atmore Foxley FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7443
Dunedin: 7443
carol.atmore@otago.ac.nz
Dr Struan Clark Professional Practice Fellowstruan.clark@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andy Doherty Professional Practice Fellowandy.doherty@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fiona Doolan-Noble Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Rural Health CareDDI: +64 3 479 9186
Dunedin: 9186
fiona.doolan-noble@otago.ac.nz
Professor Susan Dovey Professor of General PracticeDDI: +64 3 479 4135
Dunedin: 4135
susan.dovey@otago.ac.nz
Mr Tony Egan Honorary Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7432
Dunedin: 7432
tony.egan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katherine Hall Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5408
Dunedin: 5408
katherine.hall@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Chrys Jaye Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5767
Dunedin: 5767
chrystal.jaye@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kristin Kenrick Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7433
Dunedin: 7433
kristin.kenrick@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sharon Leitch Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4142
Dunedin: 4142
sharon.leitch@otago.ac.nz
Professor Campbell Murdoch Honorary Fellowcampbell.murdoch@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Kirsty Murrell-McMillan Professional Practice FellowMobile: +64 21 644 036
kirsty.murrell-mcmillan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter Radue Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8437
Dunedin: 8437
peter.radue@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lauralie Richard Honorary Senior Lecturerlauralierichard@gmail.com
Dr James (Jim) Ross Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7445
Dunedin: 7445
jim.ross@otago.ac.nz
Dr Branko Sijnja Course Director, Rural Medical Immersion ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 479 7098
Dunedin: 7098
branko.sijnja@otago.ac.nz
Professor Murray Tilyard Professor of General PracticeDDI: +64 3 479 7842
Dunedin: 7842
murray.tilyard@otago.ac.nz
Emma Tumilty Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8422
Dunedin: 8422
emma.tumilty@otago.ac.nz
Dr Martyn Williamson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 9098
Dunedin: 9098
martyn.williamson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hamish Wilson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 3726
Dunedin: 3726
hamish.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Jessica Young Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7444
Dunedin: 7444
jessica.young@otago.ac.nz

Administrative Staff

Mrs Jo-Ann Bremner Department ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7430
Dunedin: 7430
manager-gprh@otago.ac.nz
Ms Heather Brenssell Finance AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7451
Dunedin: 7451
heather.brenssell@otago.ac.nz
Ms Frances Dawson Undergraduate AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7495
Dunedin: 7495
gprural.admin@otago.ac.nz
Miss Kelsey den Boestert Postgraduate AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7424
Dunedin: 7424
gp.postgrad@otago.ac.nz
Ms Caoimhe Finn RMIP AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9252
Dunedin: 9252
rmip.administrator@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Janine Lucas CCW & CPD AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5765
Dunedin: 5765
janine.lucas@otago.ac.nz

Royal New Zealand College of General Practice (Course Convenors)

Dr Craig PelvinDDI: +64 3 479 7418
Dunedin: 7418
craig.pelvin@otago.ac.nz

Dunedin Basic Medical Sciences Course Trust

Website
http://www.dunedincourse.ac.nz/
Email Addressbsc.course@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 477 2042

Mrs Jenny HurleyDDI: +64 3 479 7286
Dunedin: 7286
jenny.hurley@otago.ac.nz

4th/5th Year Rural Health Co-ordinators

Dr Matt Bornmatt.born@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katy Burtonkaty.burton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Heidi Mayerheidi.mayer@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jon Scottjon.scott@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew Wilsonandrew.cwilson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Greville Woodgreville.wood@otago.ac.nz

Rural Medical Immersion Programme Co-ordinators

Dr Emma Boddingtonemma.boddington@otago.ac.nz
Dr Buzz Boothman-Burrellbuzz.boothman-burrell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rebecca Cannerdocbec@gmail.com
Dr Sean Hannasean.hanna@otago.ac.nz
Dr David Hearddavid.heard@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Hillockjohn.hillock@otago.ac.nz
Dr Marta Kroomarta.kroo@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jez Leftleyjez.leftley@otago.ac.nz
Dr Greville Woodgreville.wood@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies Christchurch (Dunedin Office)

Dr Jenny Conder Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8689
Dunedin: 8689
jenny.conder@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.