Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Graduate Research School

Clocktower.
 

Ground Floor North, Clocktower Building, Research Division

General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 3077
Dunedin: 3077
gradresearch@otago.ac.nz
Doctoral Enquiriesphd@otago.ac.nz
Scholarships Enquiriesscholarships@otago.ac.nz
Postgraduate Publishing Bursary Enquiriespublishing.bursary@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/graduate-research/index.html
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5650
Dunedin: 5650

Professor Rachel Spronken-Smith DeanDDI: +64 3 479 5655
Dunedin: 5655
rachel.spronken-smith@otago.ac.nz
Susan Craig Executive AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5737
Dunedin: 5737
susan.craig@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Lonie ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 3447
Dunedin: 3447
andrew.lonie@otago.ac.nz
Peter Boston Manager, Postgraduate Scholarships, Prizes and AwardsDDI: +64 3 479 9779
Dunedin: 9779
peter.boston@otago.ac.nz
Katherine van der Vliet Graduate Research AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 3077
Dunedin: 3077
katherine.van-der-vliet@otago.ac.nz
Pete Russell Māori Postgraduate Support Advisor (part-time)DDI: +64 3 479 8082
Dunedin: 8082
peter.russell@otago.ac.nz

Brian Johnston Personal Performance CoachDDI: +64 3 479 8461
Dunedin: 8461
brian.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Personal Performance Coach Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/graduate-research/people/otago513001.html

Doctoral Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/graduate-research/study/phddoctoral/index.html
Scholarships Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/graduate-research/scholarships/index.html
Andy McCready Doctoral AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8464
Dunedin: 8464
andy.mccready@otago.ac.nz
Tina Shaw Doctoral AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5434
Dunedin: 5434
tina.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Adams Scholarships AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5291
Dunedin: 5291
mel.adams@otago.ac.nz
Karl Bartleet Scholarships AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8236
Dunedin: 8236
karl.bartleet@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Guest Scholarships AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5292
Dunedin: 5292
rebecca.guest@otago.ac.nz
Roberta McFelin Scholarships AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 9018
Dunedin: 9018
roberta.mcfelin@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.