Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Human Resources Division

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Human Resources

Email Addresshuman-resources@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humanresources
Equity Enquiriesequity@otago.ac.nz
Training and Development Enrolment Enquirieshrtraining@otago.ac.nz
William Evans Fellowship Enquirieswe.fellowship@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3721
Dunedin: 3721

Director's Office

Kevin Seales DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8267
Dunedin: 8267
kevin.seales@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Dodds EA to DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8270
Dunedin: 8270
hr.director.ea@otago.ac.nz

Kelly Ferguson Employment Relations AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8554
Mobile: +64 21 279 8554
Dunedin: 8554
kelly.ferguson@otago.ac.nz

Promotions & Remuneration

Superannuation EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8274
Dunedin: 8274
superannuation@otago.ac.nz
Academic Promotion EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8266
Dunedin: 8266
academic.promotions@otago.ac.nz
Job Evaluation EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8887
Dunedin: 8887
job.evaluation@otago.ac.nz
General Staff Performance & Development Review EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8887
Dunedin: 8887
hr.pdr@otago.ac.nz
Recruitment and Retention Supplement EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8092
Dunedin: 8092
rrs.info@otago.ac.nz
Promotions EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8266
Dunedin: 8266
Confirmation Path EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4078
Dunedin: 4078
confirm@otago.ac.nz

Dan Wilson HR Manager - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 8092
Mobile: +64 21 279 8092
Dunedin: 8092
dan.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Tonelle Anderson HR Adviser - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 8887
Dunedin: 8887
tonelle.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Evans HR Adviser - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 8255
Dunedin: 8255
stephanie.evans@otago.ac.nz
Ann-Marie Haddon HR Adviser - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 9263
Dunedin: 9263
ann-marie.haddon@otago.ac.nz
Brian Donnelly Adviser - Superannuation and Staff BenefitsDDI: +64 3 479 8274
Dunedin: 8274
brian.donnelly@otago.ac.nz
Jane Bruce HR Administrator - Promotions and RemunerationDDI: +64 3 479 7388
Dunedin: 7388
jane.bruce@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Gibbs HR AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4078
Dunedin: 4078
joanne.gibbs@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Academic Leadership Development Programme | Commerce Building

Level 2 - Rooms 211 and 212

Enquiriesaldp@otago.ac.nz

Alison Stewart Head of Academic Leadership Development ProgrammeDDI: +64 3 479 8657
Mobile: +64 21 798 657
Dunedin: 8657
alison.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Leonie McGeady Academic Leadership Development Programme AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
aldp@otago.ac.nz
Kelly Alexander Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
aldp@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Taramea House | 603 George Street

Recruitment, Development & Equity

Recruitment EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8275
Dunedin: 8275
yourcareer@otago.ac.nz
Advertising Requestshr.advertising@otago.ac.nz
Training and Induction Enquirieshrtraining@otago.ac.nz
Equity EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5113
Dunedin: 5113
equity@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3721
Dunedin: 3721

Denise Lindsay Manager, Recruitment, Development & EquityDDI: +64 3 479 5431
Mobile: +64 21 279 5431
Dunedin: 5431
denise.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Julie Dlaskova Equity AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5113
Dunedin: 5113
julie.dlaskova@otago.ac.nz
Elena Calvert Senior Recruitment ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 8116
Mobile: +64 21 249 8116
Dunedin: 8116
elena.calvert@otago.ac.nz
David Gadsby Recruitment ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 4082
Dunedin: 4082
david.gadsby@otago.ac.nz
Megan Murray Recruitment AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8275
Dunedin: 8275
megan.murray@otago.ac.nz
Suzy Keene Senior Training AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 8743
Mobile: +64 21 279 8743
Dunedin: 8743
suzy.keene@otago.ac.nz
Don Townsend Training SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 5755
Dunedin: 5755
don.townsend@otago.ac.nz
Ralph Miller Professional Development Training Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4101
Dunedin: 4101
ralph.miller@otago.ac.nz
Jodie Black Training AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9260
Dunedin: 9260
jodie.black@otago.ac.nz

Campus Temps

Campus Temps Enquiriescampustemps@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9764
Dunedin: 9764

Alysha Stewart Campus Temps ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9765
Mobile: +64 21 279 8367
Dunedin: 9765
alysha.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Leweck Recruitment Administrator, Campus TempsDDI: +64 3 479 9766
Dunedin: 9766
michelle.leweck@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Jamieson Building | 398 Cumberland Street

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8269
Dunedin: 8269
hrreception@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8279
Dunedin: 8279

HR Services

Helen Mason Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8265
Mobile: +64 21 798 265
Dunedin: 8265
helen.mason@otago.ac.nz
Sue Anderton Admin Coordinator & EADDI: +64 3 479 8541
Dunedin: 8541
sue.anderton@otago.ac.nz
Annette Dickson Position Information AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5287
Dunedin: 5287
annette.dickson@otago.ac.nz
Brandon Johnstone Filing AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8312
Dunedin: 8312
brandon.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Moeahu VCA ProjectDDI: +64 3 471 6945
Dunedin: 6945
nicola.moeahu@otago.ac.nz
Reception & EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8269
Dunedin: 8269
human.resources@otago.ac.nz
Melinda Black Relocation Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5954
Dunedin: 5954
melinda.black@otago.ac.nz
Angela Win Client Service CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5770
Dunedin: 5770
angela.win@otago.ac.nz

Divisional Advice and Support

Health Sciences Division

Alan Clarke Divisional HR Manager - Health Sciences [Health Sciences Divisional office, room 406c]DDI: +64 3 479 5443
Mobile: +64 21 279 8255
Dunedin: 5443
alan.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Maggie McEvoy Senior HR Adviser - University of Otago, ChristchurchDDI: +64 3 378 6483
Mobile: +64 21 279 9091
Christchurch: 86483
maggie.mcevoy@otago.ac.nz
Karyn Tennant Senior HR Adviser - University of Otago, WellingtonDDI: +64 4 918 5159
Mobile: +64 21 993 963
Wellington: 5159
karyn.tennant@otago.ac.nz
Lindsay Robertson HR Adviser - School of Pharmacy - School of Physiotherapy [Clocktower]DDI: +64 3 479 9091
Mobile: +64 21 477 127
Dunedin: 9091
lindsay.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Darren Smith HR Adviser - Dunedin School of Medicine, Otago Medical School [Deans Office, Dunedin School of Medicine]DDI: +64 3 470 9595
Mobile: +64 21 279 4578
Dunedin: 3359595
Dunedin Hospital: 59595
darren.smith@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Shea HR Adviser - School of Biomedical Sciences - Faculty of Dentistry [Clocktower]DDI: +64 3 479 5165
Dunedin: 5165
kerry.shea@otago.ac.nz
Pierre Rivollet HR Administrator - School of Biomedical Sciences - School of Physiotherapy - Health Science Divisional Office [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 9069
Dunedin: 9069
pierre.rivollet@otago.ac.nz
Simon Broadbent HR Administrator - Otago Medical School, University of Otago, Wellington [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 8262
Dunedin: 8262
simon.broadbent@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Moloney HR Administrator - Dunedin School of Medicine [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 4158
Dunedin: 4158
barbara.moloney@otago.ac.nz
Karen Or HR Administrator - Dunedin School of Medicine [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 4086
Dunedin: 4086
karen.or@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Richmond HR Administrator - University of Otago, Christchurch - School of Pharmacy [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 5955
Dunedin: 5955
nicola.richmond@otago.ac.nz
Courtenay Spiers HR Administrator - School of Dentistry [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 5745
Dunedin: 5745
courtenay.spiers@otago.ac.nz

School of Business, Academic Division and External Engagement

Laura Warren Divisional HR Manager [Room B21 of the Clocktower (Basement, North End)]DDI: +64 3 479 8094
Mobile: +64 21 279 8094
Dunedin: 8094
laura.warren@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Richmond HR Administrator - Academic Division, Otago Business School, International Office, Development and Alumni Relations, External Engagement Divisional Office [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 5955
Dunedin: 5955
nicola.richmond@otago.ac.nz

Humanities and Accommodation Services

Ray Tobin Divisional HR Manager [Room S.7, Level 5, Arts Building]DDI: +64 3 479 8276
Mobile: +64 21 798 276
Dunedin: 8276
ray.tobin@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Moloney HR Administrator [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 4158
Dunedin: 4158
barbara.moloney@otago.ac.nz
Karen Or HR Administrator - Accommodation Services [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 4086
Dunedin: 4086
karen.or@otago.ac.nz
Simon Broadbent HR Administrator - Accommodation Services [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 8262
Dunedin: 8262
simon.broadbent@otago.ac.nz

Property Services and Student Services

Ray Tobin Divisional HR Manager [Room S.7, Level 5, Arts Building]DDI: +64 3 479 8276
Dunedin: 8276
ray.tobin@otago.ac.nz
Simon Broadbent HR Administrator [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 8262
Dunedin: 8262
simon.broadbent@otago.ac.nz

Sciences, Research, COO, FSD, ITS, Marketing and Communication, Planning Support and Funding

Jane Stumbles Divisional HR Manager [Science Divisional Office, Union Court, 85 Union Place West]DDI: +64 3 479 8150
Mobile: +64 21 279 8150
Dunedin: 8150
jane.stumbles@otago.ac.nz
Lindsay Robertson HR Adviser - ITS [Clocktower]DDI: +64 3 479 9091
Mobile: +64 21 477 127
Dunedin: 9091
lindsay.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Pierre Rivollet HR Administrator - Research Division, COO, FSD, ITS, Communications Office [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 9069
Dunedin: 9069
pierre.rivollet@otago.ac.nz
Courtenay Spiers HR Administrator - Sciences Division [Jamieson Building]DDI: +64 3 479 5745
Dunedin: 5745
courtenay.spiers@otago.ac.nz

HR Systems

Jared Hayes HRIS ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4153
Dunedin: 4153
jared.hayes@otago.ac.nz
Tim Gosling Systems AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4161
Dunedin: 4161
tim.gosling@otago.ac.nz
Neil Kelly Systems AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 9025
Dunedin: 9025
neil.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Alec Rothwell Systems AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8178
Dunedin: 8178
alec.rothwell@otago.ac.nz
Mat Buchanan Technical Support AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4151
Dunedin: 4151
mat.buchanan@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Services

Enquirieshrp-queries@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8279
Dunedin: 8279

Aileen Eckhoff HR Payroll ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8248
Dunedin: 8248
aileen.eckhoff@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Input

Jimmy Spaven Payroll Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8332
Dunedin: 8332
jimmy.spaven@otago.ac.nz
Steve Brown Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 4152
Dunedin: 4152
steve.brown@otago.ac.nz
Sally Campbell Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 4154
Dunedin: 4154
sally.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Chapman Payroll Administrator - Inputmichelle.chapman@otago.ac.nz
Lorenzo Coppola Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 5763
Dunedin: 5763
lorenzo.coppola@otago.ac.nz
Steve Hawkins Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 8272
Dunedin: 8272
steve.hawkins@otago.ac.nz
Lauren McCarthy Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 8271
Dunedin: 8271
lauren.mccarthy@otago.ac.nz
Mark Taylor Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 5112
Dunedin: 5112
mark.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Jenni Whibley Payroll Administrator - InputDDI: +64 3 479 4156
Dunedin: 4156
jenni.whibley@otago.ac.nz

Payroll Processing

Grant Ford Team Leader - ProcessingDDI: +64 3 479 4157
Dunedin: 4157
grant.ford@otago.ac.nz
Lynda Bylsma Payroll Administrator - ProcessingDDI: +64 3 479 8273
Dunedin: 8273
lynda.bylsma@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.