Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

International Office

Clocktower.
 

Archway West, External Engagement

Email Addressinternational@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/international
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8367
Dunedin: 8367

Director International

International Visits Email Addressinternational.visits@otago.ac.nz

Jason Cushen DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7623
Dunedin: 7623
jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz
Deborah Hanson EA and Office AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7629
Dunedin: 7629
deborah.hanson@otago.ac.nz
Ros Ryburn Office SecretaryDDI: +64 3 479 8344
Dunedin: 8344
ros.ryburn@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Broughton International Relations Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5651
Mobile: +64 21 479 724
Dunedin: 5651
robyn.broughton@otago.ac.nz
Greg Lewis Information Systems OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8481
Dunedin: 8481
greg.lewis@otago.ac.nz

International Marketing

Email Addressinternational.marketing@otago.ac.nz

Mark Howard Head, International Engagement and Business DevelopmentDDI: +64 3 479 3786
Dunedin: 3786
mark.howard@otago.ac.nz
Lauren Hall Regional Marketing Manager - The AmericasDDI: +64 3 479 3942
Dunedin: 3942
lauren.hall@otago.ac.nz
Victoria McEniery Regional Marketing Manager - South-East AsiaDDI: +64 3 479 5006
Dunedin: 5006
victoria.mceniery@otago.ac.nz
Dan Prain Regional Marketing Manager - East AsiaDDI: +64 3 479 8316
Dunedin: 8316
dan.prain@otago.ac.nz
Lucy Wiseman Team Leader - International MarketingDDI: +64 3 479 8361
Dunedin: 8361
lucy.wiseman@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Paterson International Marketing CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8703
Dunedin: 8703
kylie.paterson@otago.ac.nz

International Admissions

Email Addressinternational.admissions@otago.ac.nz
ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 8344
Dunedin: 8344

Paula McLeod ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9774
Dunedin: 9774
paula.mcleod@otago.ac.nz
Jamie Booth Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8613
Dunedin: 8613
jamie.booth@otago.ac.nz
Liz Boyle International Admissions Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6832
Dunedin: 6832
liz.boyle@otago.ac.nz
Karina Buchanan International Admissions Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8337
Dunedin: 8337
karina.buchanan@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Clucas International Admissions Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5697
Dunedin: 5697
rachel.clucas@otago.ac.nz
Dinah Dunavan International Admissions Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4148
Dunedin: 4148
dinah.dunavan@otago.ac.nz
Lynda Lamb International Admissions Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 6835
Dunedin: 6835
lynda.lamb@otago.ac.nz

International Student Services

Alison Finigan Manager, International Student ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 5670
Dunedin: 5670
alison.finigan@otago.ac.nz

Student Exchange

Exchange Office Email Addressexchange@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/study/studentexchange

Iby Virag Europe and ScandinaviaDDI: +64 3 479 5209
Dunedin: 5209
iby.virag@otago.ac.nz
Graeme France The AmericasDDI: +64 3 479 5444
Dunedin: 5444
graeme.france@otago.ac.nz

International Student Support

Disabilities Email Addressinternational.disabilities@otago.ac.nz
Otago Language Match Programmelanguagematch@otago.ac.nz
Student Support Email Addressinternational.support@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/international/studentsupport.html

Mary Furnari Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8424
Dunedin: 8424
mary.furnari@otago.ac.nz
Sarah O'Sullivan International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9425
Dunedin: 9425
sarah.osullivan@otago.ac.nz
Louisa Samson International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5921
Dunedin: 5921
louisa.samson@otago.ac.nz
Gepke Schouten International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9250
Dunedin: 9250
gepke.schouten@otago.ac.nz
Donna Scott International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 5777
Dunedin: 5777
donna.scott@otago.ac.nz
Claire Slocombe International Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9425
Dunedin: 9425
claire.slocombe@otago.ac.nz

Compliance Services

Student Visa Email Addressstudent.visa@otago.ac.nz
Insurance Email Addressinternational.insurance@otago.ac.nz
US Financial Aid Email Addressus.financial.aid@otago.ac.nz

Anna McLachlan Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8582
Dunedin: 8582
anna.mclachlan@otago.ac.nz
Kathy Halliwell Student Visa Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4569
Dunedin: 4569
kathryn.halliwell@otago.ac.nz
Angelique Mawson Compliance Services OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4186
Dunedin: 4186
angelique.mawson@otago.ac.nz

International Student Accommodation

Refer to Campus and Collegiate Life Services

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.