Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Languages and Cultures

Clocktower.
 

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addresslanguages@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/languagescultures

Associate Professor Paola Voci Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 5994
Dunedin: 5994
paola.voci@otago.ac.nz
Linda Brown Departmental AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5472
Dunedin: 5472
linda.brown@otago.ac.nz
Esther Wells Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 9032
Dunedin: 9032
esther.wells@otago.ac.nz
Liz McMecking Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 9085
Dunedin: 9085
liz.mcmecking@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Chinese | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/Chinese

Associate Professor Paola Voci Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5994
Dunedin: 5994
paola.voci@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sin Wen LauDDI: +64 3 479 8683
Dunedin: 8683
sinwen.lau@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lorraine WongDDI: +64 3 479 7721
Dunedin: 7721
lorraine.wong@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

French | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/French

Dr Barbara M StoneDDI: +64 3 479 8702
Dunedin: 8702
barbara.stone@otago.ac.nz
Dr Constantin GrigorutDDI: +64 3 479 8701
Dunedin: 8701
constantin.grigorut@otago.ac.nz
Dr Christiane Leurquin Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9097
Dunedin: 9097
christiane.leurquin@otago.ac.nz
Otago French NotesDDI: +64 3 479 8701
Dunedin: 8701
otagofrenchnotes@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

German | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/German

Dr Antonie Alm Programme Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8690
Dunedin: 8690
antonie.alm@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cecilia NoveroDDI: +64 3 479 8694
Dunedin: 8694
cecilia.novero@otago.ac.nz
Dr Simon RyanDDI: +64 3 479 8691
Dunedin: 8691
simon.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter Barton Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5097
Dunedin: 5097
peter.barton@otago.ac.nz

Otago German Studies

Dr Gustl Obermayer EditorDDI: +64 3 479 3725
Dunedin: 3725
august.obermayer@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Japanese | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/Japanese

Associate Professor Roy StarrsDDI: +64 3 479 9030
Dunedin: 9030
roy.starrs@otago.ac.nz
Dr J. R. HayashishitaDDI: +64 3 479 8442
Dunedin: 8442
j-r.hayashishita@otago.ac.nz
Haruko Stuart Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8383
Dunedin: 8383
haruko.stuart@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Spanish | Arts I Building

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/spanish

Associate Professor Tiffany TrotmanDDI: +64 3 479 9195
Dunedin: 9195
tiffany.trotman@otago.ac.nz
Dr Adelso YanezDDI: +64 3 479 5995
Dunedin: 5995
adelso.yanez@otago.ac.nz
Francisco Araya Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 3878
Dunedin: 3878
francisco.araya@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.