Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Faculty of Law

Clocktower.
 

Richardson Building, Humanities

Email Addresslaw@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/law
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8855
Dunedin: 8855
Faculty OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 8857
Dunedin: 8857
Society of Otago University Law Students (SOULS)DDI: +64 3 479 8838
Dunedin: 8838
souls@otago.ac.nz
Māori Law Students Society (Whai Putake)DDI: +64 3 479 8838
Dunedin: 8838
whai.putake@otago.ac.nz
Pacific Island Law Students AssociationDDI: +64 3 479 8838
Dunedin: 8838
pilsa.otago@otago.ac.nz
Post Graduate Enquirespostgraduate.law@otago.ac.nz
Law Reviewlaw.review@otago.ac.nz

Professor Mark Henaghan DeanDDI: +64 3 479 8856
Dunedin: 8856
mark.henaghan@otago.ac.nz
Ms Karen Warrington Personal Assistant to the DeanDDI: +64 3 479 8897
Dunedin: 8897
karen.warrington@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Marie-Louise Neilsen Faculty AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8854
Dunedin: 8854
marie-louise.neilsen@otago.ac.nz
Valmai Bilsborough-York Administrative SecretaryDDI: +64 3 479 5936
Dunedin: 5936
valmai.bilsborough-york@otago.ac.nz
Melanie Black Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5935
Dunedin: 5935
melanie.black@otago.ac.nz
Kylie Perrin Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8979
Dunedin: 8979
kylie.perrin@otago.ac.nz
David Turner Marketing & Communications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 3773
Dunedin: 3773
david.turner@otago.ac.nz
Tania Williams Administrative Assistant - Faculty of Law ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 8857
Dunedin: 8857
tania.williams@otago.ac.nz
Kate Thompson Law LibrarianDDI: +64 3 479 8836
Dunedin: 8836
kate.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Law LibraryDDI: +64 3 479 8837
Dunedin: 8837
lending.law@otago.ac.nz
Kyle Matthews Course Materials/IT Co ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8876
Dunedin: 8876
kyle.matthews@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Colin Gavaghan Director of the Emerging TechnologiesDDI: +64 3 479 8852
Dunedin: 8852
colin.gavaghan@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rex AhdarDDI: +64 3 479 8842
Dunedin: 8842
rex.ahdar@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Barry AllanDDI: +64 3 479 8830
Dunedin: 8830
barry.allan@otago.ac.nz
Professor J. Stuart AndersonDDI: +64 3 479 8844
Dunedin: 8844
stuart.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Professor Margaret BriggsDDI: +64 3 479 8865
Dunedin: 8865
margaret.briggs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Simon Connell LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 3781
Dunedin: 3781
simon.connell@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Kevin Dawkinskevin.dawkins@otago.ac.nz
Professor John DawsonDDI: +64 3 479 8909
Dunedin: 8909
john.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ben France-Hudson LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4968
Dunedin: 4968
ben.france-hudson@otago.ac.nz
Professor Andrew GeddisDDI: +64 3 479 8864
Dunedin: 8864
andrew.geddis@otago.ac.nz
Professor Shelley GriffithsDDI: +64 3 479 8831
Dunedin: 8831
shelley.griffiths@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Geoff HallDDI: +64 3 479 8860
Dunedin: 8860
geoff.hall@otago.ac.nz
Dr Anna High LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8840
Dunedin: 8840
anna.high@otago.ac.nz
Dr Maria Hook LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4961
Dunedin: 4961
maria.hook@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nigel Jamieson RetiredDDI: +64 3 479 8832
Dunedin: 8832
nigel.jamieson.old@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richard MahoneyDDI: +64 3 479 8847
Dunedin: 8847
richard.mahoney@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Selene MizeDDI: +64 3 479 8853
Dunedin: 8853
selene.mize@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jessica Palmer Deputy DeanDDI: +64 3 479 8800
Dunedin: 8800
jessica.palmer@otago.ac.nz
Professor Nicola PeartDDI: +64 3 479 8859
Dunedin: 8859
nicola.peart@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Michael RobertsonDDI: +64 3 479 8846
Dunedin: 8846
michael.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Mr Marcelo Rodriguez Ferrere Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8850
Dunedin: 8850
marcelo.rodriguez.ferrere@otago.ac.nz
Professor Paul RothDDI: +64 3 479 8600
Dunedin: 8600
paul.roth@otago.ac.nz
Professor Jacinta RuruDDI: +64 3 479 8833
Mobile: +64 21 279 8833
Dunedin: 8833
jacinta.ruru@otago.ac.nz
Professor Struan ScottDDI: +64 3 479 8675
Dunedin: 8675
struan.scott@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Peter SkeggDDI: +64 3 479 8828
Dunedin: 8828
peter.skegg@otago.ac.nz
Mr Stephen Smith Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8851
Dunedin: 8851
stephen.smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jeanne Snelling LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5093
Dunedin: 5093
jeanne.snelling@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jesse Wall Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8845
Dunedin: 8845
jesse.wall@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Ceri WarnockDDI: +64 3 479 8799
Dunedin: 8799
ceri.warnock@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Nicola WheenDDI: +64 3 479 8866
Dunedin: 8866
nicola.wheen@otago.ac.nz
TutorsDDI: +64 3 479 5619, +64 3 479 8849
Dunedin: 5619, 8849

^ Top of page

Emerging Technologies Centre - Office 7th Floor, 7C10

Associate Professor Colin Gavaghan DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8852
Dunedin: 8852

^ Top of page

Legal Issues Centre

Email Addresslegal.issues@otago.ac.nz

Dr Bridgette Toy-Cronin DirectorMobile: +64 21 279 0488
bridgette.toy-cronin@otago.ac.nz
Susan Davies Centre ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8863
Dunedin: 8863
susan.davies@otago.ac.nz
Jane Adams Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5324
Dunedin: 5324
jane.adams@otago.ac.nz
Dr Bridget Irvine Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8862
Dunedin: 8862
bridget.irvine@otago.ac.nz
Kayla Stewart Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8862
Dunedin: 8862
kayla.stewart@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.