Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Māori Centre---Te Huḵa Mātauraḵa

Clocktower.
 

515, 519 & 523 Castle St North, Student Services

Email Addressmaori-centre@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/maoricentre
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
Mentoring Programme Ḵa Riḵariḵa-a-TaneDDI: +64 3 479 4169
Dunedin: 4169
mc.mentoring@otago.ac.nz
Māori Orientation Programme (Turaka Hou)DDI: +64 3 479 4169
Dunedin: 4169
maori.orientation@otago.ac.nz

Pearl Matahiki Tumuaki/ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5762
Mobile: +64 21 279 5762
Dunedin: 5762
pearl.matahiki@otago.ac.nz
Tammi Kara Kaiwhakahaere/Administrator/PADDI: +64 3 479 8305
Dunedin: 8305
tammi.kara@otago.ac.nz
Karin Fraser Kaiwhakatau Manuhiri / ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 8490
Dunedin: 8490
karin.fraser@otago.ac.nz
Kelly-Ann Tahitahi Turaka Hou/Ka Rikarika a Tane CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4169
Mobile: +64 21 336 275
Dunedin: 4169
kelly.tahitahi@otago.ac.nz
Arihia Joseph Kaituitui Matauraka/Māori Student Support Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5163
Dunedin: 5163
arihia.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Frank Edwards Kaitakawaeḵa Māori/Māori Community Liaison OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8505
Mobile: +64 21 279 8505
Dunedin: 8505
frank.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Ayla Hawkins Kahungunu, Ngati Porou, Kaitohutohu Māori/Māori Counsellor---Wednesday, ThursdayDDI: +64 3 479 8283
Mobile: +64 27 479 8288
Dunedin: 8283
ayla.hawkins@otago.ac.nz
Vicky Totoro Kai Tahu, Kaitohutohu Māori/Māori Counsellor---Monday, TuesdayDDI: +64 3 479 8283
Mobile: +64 21 278 8283
Dunedin: 8283
vicky.totoro@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.