Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Centre for Materials Science and Technology

Clocktower.
 

89 Union Place East, Sciences

All EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 3149
Dunedin: 3149
Email Addressmaterials.enquiries@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/materials
Main Office FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3066
Dunedin: 3066

Professor Raechel Laing Head of CentreDDI: +64 3 479 7540
Dunedin: 7540
raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz
Naomi Rudolf Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 3149
Dunedin: 3149
naomi.rudolf@otago.ac.nz
Clare Nicholls Departmental Administrator / TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7541
Dunedin: 7541
clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sarah Wakes Postgraduate Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 3148
Dunedin: 3148
materials.postgrad-coord@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Dr Azam AliDDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Dr Stewart Collie Honorary FellowDDI: +64 3 321 8665
stewart.collie@agresearch.co.nz
Professor Raechel LaingDDI: +64 3 479 7540
Dunedin: 7540
raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz
Dr Bronwyn LoweDDI: +64 3 479 7156
Dunedin: 7156
bronwyn.lowe@otago.ac.nz
Dr Amin Shavandi Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5796
Dunedin: 5796
amin.shavandi@otago.ac.nz
Dr Catherine SmithDDI: +64 3 479 7548
Dunedin: 7548
catherine.smith@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Sarah WakesDDI: +64 3 479 3148
Dunedin: 3148
sarah.wakes@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Cheryl WilsonDDI: +64 3 479 7546
Dunedin: 7546
cheryl.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Professional Practice Fellows

Dr Linda DunnDDI: +64 3 479 7556
Dunedin: 7556
linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz

Technical Staff

Bill Ingram Workshop Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5160
Dunedin: 5160
bill.ingram@otago.ac.nz
Clare Nicholls TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 7541
Dunedin: 7541
clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Students

89 Union Place East (Rm 1.05)DDI: +64 3 479 8457
Dunedin: 8457
CMAST Lab 2, (Rm G10)DDI: +64 3 479 7813
Dunedin: 7813
Gregory Building (Rm 1.04)DDI: +64 3 479 3762
Dunedin: 3762

^ Top of page

Clothing & Textiles Centre, Gregory Building

Email Addressclth-text-ctr@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/textiles

Professor Raechel Laing DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7540
Dunedin: 7540
raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz
Dr Linda Dunn Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7556
Dunedin: 7556
linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Cheryl WilsonDDI: +64 3 479 7546
Dunedin: 7546
cheryl.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.