Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Medical School

Clocktower.
 

Sayers Building, Health Sciences

Sayers Building (Ground Floor), 290 Great King Street, PO Box 56, Dunedin, 9016, NZ
Main numberDDI: +64 3 479 7420
Dunedin: 7420
Email Addressotagomedicalschool@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5459
Dunedin: 5459
All Enquiries regarding admission to the undergraduate medical degreeDDI: +64 3 479 7428
Dunedin: 7428
health-sciences@otago.ac.nz

Professor Peter Crampton The DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7454
Dunedin: 7454
dean.medicine@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tim Wilkinson MB ChB Programme DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7454
Dunedin: 7454
tim.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz
Bruce R Smith ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5057
Dunedin: 5057
bruce.smith@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Bradshaw Executive AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7454
Dunedin: 7454
jacqui.bradshaw@otago.ac.nz
Erin Flannery Administrative SupportDDI: +64 3 479 7420
Dunedin: 7420
erin.flannery@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Hyland MB ChB Assessment ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8594
Dunedin: 8594
fiona.hyland@otago.ac.nz
Nick Phillips IT ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4195
Dunedin: 4195
nick.phillips@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Early Learning In Medicine---Years 2 & 3

Associate Professor Grant Butt Programme DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7319
Dunedin: 7319
grant.butt@otago.ac.nz
Philip Tilson Manager Centre for Early Learning in Medicine (CELM)DDI: +64 3 479 8325
Dunedin: 8325
philip.tilson@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Egbuji Assessment Programme ConvenorDDI: +64 3 479 5663
Dunedin: 5663
john.egbuji@otago.ac.nz
Jude Hodge AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5857
Dunedin: 5857
jude.hodge@otago.ac.nz
Anne-Marie Patterson Medical Science Programme Module and Assessment AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
anne-marie.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Linda Gulliver Integrated Case Convenor (on RSL until 31/01/2018)DDI: +64 3 470 4689
Dunedin: 4689
linda.gulliver@otago.ac.nz
Brendon Rich Integrated Case AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7400
Dunedin: 7400
brendon.rich@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hamish Wilson Early Professional Experience ConvenorDDI: +64 3 479 3726
Dunedin: 3726
hwilson@gp.otago.ac.nz
Amara Boyd Early Professional Experience Administrator Year 2DDI: +64 3 479 6836
Dunedin: 6836
amara.boyd@otago.ac.nz
Rosie Dunn Early Professional Experience Administrator Year 3DDI: +64 3 479 7957
Dunedin: 7957
rosie.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Dr Roshan Perera Clinical Skills ConvenorDDI: +64 3 479 5328
Dunedin: 5328
roshan.perera@otago.ac.nz
Karen Browne Clinical Skills AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
karen.browne@otago.ac.nz
Louise Mulconroy Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7140
Dunedin: 7140
louise.mulconroy@otago.ac.nz
Pip Watt Clinical Skills Administrator - On Secondment 2017DDI: +64 3 479 4859
Dunedin: 4859
pip.watt@otago.ac.nz

E-Learning

Dr Phil Blyth Senior Lecturer in E-LearningDDI: +64 3 479 4290
Mobile: +64 21 299 2237
Dunedin: 4290
Phil.blyth@otago.ac.nz
Kimberley Johnston eLearning Facilitator - Early Learning in Medicine (on leave until October 2018)DDI: +64 3 479 5087
Dunedin: 5087
kimberley.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Judith Swan eCase WriterDDI: +64 3 479 4867
Dunedin: 4867
judith.swan@otago.ac.nz

Medical Education Unit

Ms Joy Rudland DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5082
Dunedin: 5082
joy.rudland@otago.ac.nz
Karin Warnaar Project OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7700
Dunedin: 7700
karin.warnaar@otago.ac.nz
Appointment Pending Medical Education Adviser, Early Learning in MedicineDDI: +64 3 471 6378
Dunedin: 6378

Teaching Fellows

Dr Ruth Barnettruth.barnett@otago.ac.nz
Stu ChambersDDI: +64 3 470 3428
Dunedin: 3428
stuart.chambers@otago.ac.nz
Lynne Collierlynne.collier@otago.ac.nz
Dr Helen Davieshelen.davies@otago.ac.nz
Dr Penelope Eamespenelope.eames@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sam Farrimond IPE Convenorsamantha.farrimond@otago.ac.nz
Dr Althea/Alfie Gamble Blakeyalthea.blakey@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Chris Heathchris.heath@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah Holborowsarah.holborow@otago.ac.nz
Dr Malcolm Kendall-Smithmalcolm.kendall-smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Wahid Khanwahid.khan@otago.ac.nz
Lis LattaDDI: +64 3 470 3428, +64 3 470 9893
Dunedin: 3359893, 3428
Dunedin Hospital: 59893
lis.latta@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sharon Leitchsharon.leitch@otago.ac.nz
Raewyn Lesaraewyn.lesa@otago.ac.nz
Judith Mahoodjudith.mahood@otago.ac.nz
Dr Aimee Rondelaimee.rondel@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kelby Smith-Hankelby.smith-han@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nigel Thompsonnigel.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Aimee Wardaimee.ward@otago.ac.nz

Otago Medical Alumnus Association

Email Addressmedical-alumni@otago.ac.nz

Judith Clarke Display Artist and Cataloguer / Enquiries regarding historical artefacts (Honorary Member OMSAA)DDI: +64 3 479 5072
Mobile: +64 21 178 6604
Dunedin: 5072
medical-alumni@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.