Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Medicine

Clocktower.
 

Dunedin Hospital, Dunedin School of Medicine, Health Sciences

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/dsm-medicine
Email Addressmedicine@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 470 9916

Associate Professor Michael Schultz Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58420, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 4428
Dunedin: 3358420, 334428 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58420
michael.schultz@otago.ac.nz
Leslie Turner Executive AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 9196
Dunedin: 3359196
Dunedin Hospital: 59196
leslie.turner@otago.ac.nz
Lenore Armstrong Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 9122
Dunedin: 3359122
Dunedin Hospital: 59122
lenore.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Jan Cowan Health Safety OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 9362
Dunedin: 3359362
Dunedin Hospital: 59362
jan.cowan@otago.ac.nz
Jan Kettink Research AdministratorDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58505
Dunedin: 3358505
Dunedin Hospital: 58505
jan.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Claire Ashford Administrator - Healthier LivesDDI: +64 3 470 9192
Dunedin: 3359192
Dunedin Hospital: 59192
claire.ashford@otago.ac.nz
Linda Cunningham Postgraduate Education Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 9532
Dunedin: 3359532
Dunedin Hospital: 59532
linda.cunningham@otago.ac.nz
Jan Brosnahan Clinical CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 9193
Dunedin: 3359193
Dunedin Hospital: 59193
jan.brosnahan@otago.ac.nz
Mayumi Rowcroft Teaching AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 9193
Dunedin: 3359193
Dunedin Hospital: 59193
teachingadmin.medicine@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Soper Postgraduate AdministratorDDI: +64 3 470 9193
Dunedin: 3359193
Dunedin Hospital: 59193
sarah.soper@otago.ac.nz

Chris Baldi Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9991
Dunedin: 3359991
Dunedin Hospital: 59991
chris.baldi@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sierra Beck Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 470 9993
Dunedin: 3359993
Dunedin Hospital: 59993
sierra.beck@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ines BeckerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57439
Dunedin: 3357439
Dunedin Hospital: 57439
ines.becker@otago.ac.nz
Ms Liz Berry Research NurseDDI: +64 3 470 9062
Dunedin: 3359062
Dunedin Hospital: 59062
liz.berry@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ben BrockwayDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58077, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6180
Dunedin: 3358077, 336180 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58077
ben.brockway@otago.ac.nz
Dr Wendy BusbyDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57011, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6507
Dunedin: 3357011, 336507 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 57011
wendy.busby@southerndhb.govt.nz
Jean Cockram Manager - Healthier Lives Science ChallengeDDI: +64 3 470 9859
Dunedin: 3359859
Dunedin Hospital: 59859
jean.cockram@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sean Coffeysean.coffey@otago.ac.nz
Jan Cowan Research Manager/Health & Safety OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 9362
Dunedin: 3359362
Dunedin Hospital: 59362
jan.cowan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nick Cutfield Clinical Senior Lecturer (Neurology)DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57297
Dunedin: 3357297
Dunedin Hospital: 57297
nick.cutfield@southerndhb.govt.nz
Professor T. DoyleDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57528, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6374
Dunedin: 3357528, 336374 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 57528
terry.doyle@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dr Jack DummerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58786
Dunedin: 3358786
Dunedin Hospital: 58786
jack.dummer@otago.ac.nz
Gaye Ellis Research NurseDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58774
Dunedin: 3358774
Dunedin Hospital: 58774
gaye.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Graeme Hammond-TookeDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58361, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6162
Dunedin: 3358361, 336162 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58361
graeme.hammond-tooke@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dr Paul Hessian Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9103
Dunedin: 3359103
Dunedin Hospital: 59103
paul.hessian@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor John Highton RheumatologyDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58787, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6207
Dunedin: 3358787, 336207 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58787
john.highton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Chris Jackson Oncologychristopher.jackson@southerndhb.govt.nz
Lis Latta Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9893
Dunedin: 3359893
Dunedin Hospital: 59893
lis.latta@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Patrick Manningpatrick.manning@southerndhb.govt.nz
Debra McNamaraDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58504
Dunedin: 3358504
Dunedin Hospital: 58504
debra.mcnamara@otago.ac.nz
Melanie MillierDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57432
Dunedin: 3357432
Dunedin Hospital: 57432
melanie.millier@otago.ac.nz
Catherine ModrichDDI: +64 3 470 9362
Dunedin: 3359362
Dunedin Hospital: 59362
cathy.modrich@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hamish Osborne Sports MedicineDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58556
Dunedin: 3358556
Dunedin Hospital: 58556
hamish.osborne@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Pattisonsharon.pattison@otago.ac.nz
Dr M. Clare Robertsonclare.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Samantha RossDDI: +64 3 470 9911
Dunedin: 3359911
Dunedin Hospital: 59911
samantha.ross@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Anne Ryalls Research NurseDDI: +64 3 470 9894
Dunedin: 3359894
Dunedin Hospital: 59894
anne.ryalls@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Schollumjohn.schollum@southerndhb.govt.nz
Kiri SharpDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58641
Dunedin: 3358641
Dunedin Hospital: 58641
kiri.sharp@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Katrina SharplesDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58512
Dunedin: 3358512
Dunedin Hospital: 58512
katrina.sharples@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Simon StebbingsDDI: +64 3 470 9217, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6580
Dunedin: 3359217, 336580 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 59217
simon.stebbings@otago.ac.nz
Dr Wayne Sutherlandwayne.sutherland@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rob WalkerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58538
Dunedin: 3358538
Dunedin Hospital: 58538
rob.walker@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Debra WatersDDI: +64 3 479 7222
Dunedin: 7222
debra.waters@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Gerard T. WilkinsDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58073, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6145
Dunedin: 3358073, 336145 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58073
gerard.wilkins@southerndhb.govt.nz
Professor Michael WilliamsDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58079
Dunedin: 3358079
Dunedin Hospital: 58079
michael.williams@otago.ac.nz
Dr Luke Wilson Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9993
Dunedin: 3359993
Dunedin Hospital: 59993
luke.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Dr C. WongDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58191, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6361
Dunedin: 3358191, 336361 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58191
colin.wong@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alan WrightDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58362, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6623
Dunedin: 3358362, 336623 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58362
alan.wright@southerndhb.govt.nz
Dr Hu Zhang Research Collaboration ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 9700
Dunedin: 3359700
Dunedin Hospital: 59700
hu.zhang@otago.ac.nz

Laboratories

Bone/Mineral Metabolism LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 470 9126
Dunedin: 3359126
Dunedin Hospital: 59126
Cardiology Research LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58084
Dunedin: 3358084
Dunedin Hospital: 58084
Gastroenterology Clinical LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58288
Dunedin: 3358288
Dunedin Hospital: 58288
Hunter/Nye Lipid LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58467
Dunedin: 3358467
Dunedin Hospital: 58467
Neurology LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58815
Dunedin: 3358815
Dunedin Hospital: 58815
Respiratory Research LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 470 9362
Dunedin: 3359362
Dunedin Hospital: 59362

Edgar Diabetes and Obesity Research

Email Addressdiabetes@otago.ac.nz

Professor Jim Mann DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7719
Dunedin: 7719
jim.mann@otago.ac.nz
Professor Rachael TaylorDDI: +64 3 470 9180
Dunedin: 3359180
Dunedin Hospital: 59180
rachael.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kirsten Coppell Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9074
Dunedin: 3359074
Dunedin Hospital: 59074
kirsten.coppell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kim Meredith-Jones Research FellowDDI: +64 3 470 9126
Dunedin: 3359126
Dunedin Hospital: 59126
kim.meredith-jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cherie Stayner Research ManagerDDI: +64 3 470 9102
Dunedin: 3359102
Dunedin Hospital: 59102
cherie.stayner@otago.ac.nz

Ophthalmology | Dunedin Hospital

FaxDDI: +64 3 474 7628
Enquiries (Non-University)DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58300, +64 3 474 7970
Dunedin: 3358300
Dunedin Hospital: 58300

Dr Rod KeillorDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58311
Dunedin: 3358311
Dunedin Hospital: 58311
Dr Logan MitchellDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58313
Dunedin: 3358313
Dunedin Hospital: 58313
logan.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kelechi Ogbuehi Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58308
Dunedin: 3358308
Dunedin Hospital: 58308
kelechi.ogbuehi@otago.ac.nz
Dr David PeartDDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58311
Dunedin: 3358311
Dunedin Hospital: 58311

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.