Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media, Film and Communication

Clocktower.
 

Richardson Building, Humanities

Email Addressmfco@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/mfco
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3932
Dunedin: 3932
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 3724
Dunedin: 3724

Associate Professor Catherine Fowler Acting Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8615
Dunedin: 8615
catherine.fowler@otago.ac.nz
Maureen Lloyd Departmental AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8371
Dunedin: 8371
maureen.lloyd@otago.ac.nz
Paulette Milnes Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 3724
Dunedin: 3724
paulette.milnes@otago.ac.nz

Dr Anne Begg Fixed term Lecturer until November 2016DDI: +64 3 470 3421
Dunedin: 3421
anne.begg@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Farnsworth Affilliate Staff MemberDDI: +64 3 479 3724
Dunedin: 3724
john.farnsworth@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kevin FisherDDI: +64 3 479 8472
Dunedin: 8472
kevin.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Bernard Madill Fixed term Professional Practice Fellow until October 2016DDI: +64 3 479 8680
Dunedin: 8680
bernard.madill@otago.ac.nz
Dr Brett NichollsDDI: +64 3 479 8819
Dunedin: 8819
brett.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rosemary OverellDDI: +64 3 479 5723
Dunedin: 5723
rosemary.overell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Paul RamaekerDDI: +64 3 479 8646
Dunedin: 8646
paul.ramaeker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Holly Randell-MoonDDI: +64 3 471 6096
Dunedin: 6096
holly.randell-moon@otago.ac.nz
Dr Hugh SlottenDDI: +64 3 479 6546
Dunedin: 6546
hugh.slotten@otago.ac.nz
Alex Thong Fixed term Lecturer until July 2016DDI: +64 3 479 5751
Dunedin: 5751
alex.thong@otago.ac.nz
Dr Davinia ThornleyDDI: +64 3 479 4182
Dunedin: 4182
davinia.thornley@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.