Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies

Clocktower.
 

518 Castle Street, Humanities

Email Addresspeaceandconflict@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/ncpacs

Professor Kevin Clements DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 4546
Dunedin: 4546
kevin.clements@otago.ac.nz
Professor Richard Jackson Deputy DirectorDDI: +64 3 471 6461
Dunedin: 6461
richard.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Rosemary McBryde Centre Administrator/PADDI: +64 3 479 4546
Dunedin: 4546
peaceandconflict@otago.ac.nz

Dr Katerina Standish LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 5194
Dunedin: 5194
katerina.standish@otago.ac.nz
Dr Heather Devere Director of PracticeDDI: +64 3 470 3592
Dunedin: 3592
heather.devere@otago.ac.nz
Dr Patrik Johansson Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8697
Dunedin: 8697
patrik.johansson@pol.umu.se
Dr Mariska Kappmeier-Fernandes LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 7681
Dunedin: 7681
mariska.kappmeier@otago.ac.nz
Dr SungYong Lee LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 4547
Dunedin: 4547
sungyong.lee@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.