Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Innovation Limited

Clocktower.
 

Centre for Innovation, 87 St David Street, External Organisation

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 3870
Dunedin: 3870
enquiries@otagoinnovation.com
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 3871
Dunedin: 3871
Website
http://www.otagoinnovation.com

Hon Pete Hodgson CEODDI: +64 3 479 3872
Dunedin: 3872
Jodie Ludwig Executive Assistant to CEODDI: +64 3 479 3870
Dunedin: 3870
enquiries@otagoinnovation.com
Tomas Ribeiro IP ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5748
Dunedin: 5748
ipmanager@otagoinnovation.com
Brett Dailey AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 4140
Dunedin: 4140
brett.dailey@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Scanlan Accountant's AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4140
Dunedin: 4140
lisa.scanlan@otagoinnovation.com

^ Top of page

Commercialisation Managers

David Christensen General ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8781
Dunedin: 8781
david.christensen@otagoinnovation.com
Dr Tracey SmithDDI: +64 3 479 9970
Dunedin: 9970
tracey.smith@otagoinnovation.com
Dr Stephen SowerbyDDI: +64 3 479 7143
Dunedin: 7143
stephen.sowerby@otagoinnovation.com
Dr Graham StrongDDI: +64 3 479 4170
Dunedin: 4170
graham.strong@otagoinnovation.com
Dr Alexandra TickleDDI: +64 3 479 4145
Dunedin: 4145
alexandra.tickle@otagoinnovation.com

^ Top of page

Disease Research Laboratory | 176 Puddle Alley, Invermay, Mosgiel

Email Addressdrl@otagoinnovation.com

Emeritus Professor Frank (J. F. T.) Griffin DirectorDDI: +64 3 489 4832
Mobile: +64 21 897 718
frank.griffin@otagoinnovation.com
Simon Liggett Laboratory ManagerDDI: +64 3 489 4832
Mobile: +64 21 249 7710
simon.liggett@otagoinnovation.com
Rory O'Brien Research ManagerDDI: +64 3 489 4832
Mobile: +64 21 250 9014
obrien.rory.old@otago.ac.nz

Immune Solutions Limited

Refer to Immune Solutions Limited

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.