Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Operations

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Operations

Email Addresscoo@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Office of the Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Willis Chief Operating OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Mobile: +64 21 279 8537
Dunedin: 4033
coo@otago.ac.nz
Claire Ramsay Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4033
Dunedin: 4033
c.ramsay@otago.ac.nz

Office of Risk, Assurance and Compliance | Clocktower

Mark Cartwright Director of Risk, Assurance and ComplianceDDI: +64 3 479 5970
Mobile: +64 21 279 5970
Dunedin: 5970
mark.cartwright@otago.ac.nz
Bruce Dowland Head, Internal AuditDDI: +64 3 479 8287
Dunedin: 8287
bruce.dowland@otago.ac.nz
Email Addressinternal.audit@otago.ac.nz
OU Fraudfraud@otago.ac.nz
Steve Nicholls Compliance AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8438
Dunedin: 8438
steve.nicholls@otago.ac.nz
Catherine Barriga Senior Information AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 9245
Dunedin: 9245
catherine.barriga@otago.ac.nz

Office of Sustainability | Clocktower

Dr Hilary Phipps ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8002
Dunedin: 8002
hilary.phipps@otago.ac.nz

Project Management Office | Clocktower

Tracy Huntleigh-Smith Strategy and Planning ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8155
Mobile: +64 21 795 341
Dunedin: 8155
tracy.huntleigh-smith@otago.ac.nz
Jack Burge Project and Programme AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5199
Dunedin: 5199
jack.burge@otago.ac.nz

Health and Safety Compliance | 409 Leith Street

Email Addresshsa@otago.ac.nz
Health & Safety Training Officesafety-training@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 6526
Dunedin: 6526

Andrea McMillan HeadDDI: +64 3 479 7380
Mobile: +64 27 227 7796
Dunedin: 7380
andrea.mcmillan@otago.ac.nz
Cath Logan Occupational Health NurseDDI: +64 3 479 5034
Mobile: +64 27 227 7304
Dunedin: 5034
cath.logan@otago.ac.nz
Nevan Trotter Health & Safety AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5389
Mobile: +64 27 489 1051
Dunedin: 5389
nevan.trotter@otago.ac.nz
Carina Perner Occupational Mental Health and Wellbeing AdvisorMobile: +64 21 920 696
carina.perner@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Heydon University DoctorDDI: +64 3 479 5264
Dunedin: 5264
Dr Jeremy Nicoll Radiation Safety AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4901
Dunedin: 4901
jeremy.nicoll@otago.ac.nz
Janelle Kennedy Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 4903
Dunedin: 4903
janelle.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Annie Matravers Construction Health & Safety Systems AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8257
Mobile: +64 21 279 8257
Dunedin: 8257
annie.matravers@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle McConnell Biological Compliance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 6539
Mobile: +64 21 279 6539
Dunedin: 6539
biological.compliance@otago.ac.nz
Dr Charlotte Wilson Laboratory Compliance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 6539
Dunedin: 6539
charlotte.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Robert McLaren Laboratory Health & Safety AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5136
Mobile: +64 21 279 5136
Dunedin: 5136
rob.mclaren@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bonney Vault Data AnalystDDI: +64 3 471 6216
Dunedin: 6216
karen.bonney@otago.ac.nz
Steve Little University Boat OfficerMobile: +64 21 275 4772
steve.little@otago.ac.nz

Animal Welfare Office | Hercus Building

Refer to Animal Welfare Office

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.