Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.)

Clocktower.
 

University Union Building, 640 Cumberland Street, External Organisation

Email Addressousa@ousa.org.nz
Website
http://www.ousa.org.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5346
Dunedin: 5346

Executive

Hugh Baird PresidentDDI: +64 3 479 5333
Dunedin: 5333
president@ousa.org.nz
William Guy Admin Vice-PresidentDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
adminVP@ousa.org.nz
Caitlin Barlow-Groome Recreation OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
clubsrep@ousa.org.nz
Max Chan International OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
international@ousa.org.nz
James Heath Colleges OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
colleges@ousa.org.nz
Eden Iati Campaigns OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
campaigns@ousa.org.nz
Bryn Jenkins Education OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
education@ousa.org.nz
Cody Kirby Finance OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
finance@ousa.org.nz
Lucy Northwood-Sutton Post Graduate OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
postgrad@ousa.org.nz
Danielle Pope Welfare OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
welfare@ousa.org.nz

Main Office

Debbie Downs Chief Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5341
Dunedin: 5341
debbie.downs@ousa.org.nz
Donna Jones Secretary / PersonnelDDI: +64 3 479 5331
Dunedin: 5331
donna@ousa.org.nz
ReceptionDDI: +64 3 479 5332
Dunedin: 5332
reception@ousa.org.nz
Karen Whyte OUSA AccountsDDI: +64 3 479 5447
Dunedin: 5447
karenwhyte@ousa.org.nz
Raeleene Yee OUSA AccountsDDI: +64 3 479 5066
Dunedin: 5066
raeleene@ousa.org.nz

Student Support Centre | 5 Ethel Benjamin Place

Sage Burke ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5448
Dunedin: 5448
sage@ousa.org.nz
Hahna Briggs Queer SupportDDI: +64 3 479 5445
Dunedin: 5445
q.support@ousa.org.nz
Shinead Williams de Bique AdvocateDDI: +64 3 479 5963
Dunedin: 5963
shinead@ousa.org.nz
Justene Allen Advocate and Budget AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5449
Dunedin: 5449
justene@ousa.org.nz
Craig Madigan Class Reps Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4739
Dunedin: 4739
craig@ousa.org.nz

Events

Jason Schroeder Events ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5334
Dunedin: 5334
jason@ousa.org.nz
Emma Anderson Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 3557
Dunedin: 3557
emma@ousa.org.nz
Oli Cameron Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5965
Dunedin: 5965
oli@ousa.org.nz
Jerome Cousins Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 3558
Dunedin: 3558
jerome@ousa.org.nz
Luke Matsopoulos Events Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5343
Dunedin: 5343
luke@ousa.org.nz

Communications and Marketing

Katrina McLennan Communications and Marketing ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8627
Dunedin: 8627
communications@ousa.org.nz
Anthony Doornbos Designerdesigner@ousa.org.nz
Sarah McDonald Marketing Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5496
Dunedin: 5496
sarah@ousa.org.nz

Radio One

Sean Norling Station ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5836
Dunedin: 5836
sean@r1.co.nz
Tom Tremewan Promotions & Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
tom@r1.co.nz
Erin Broughton Music DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5891
Dunedin: 5891
erin@r1.co.nz
Jamie Green Breakfast Show Host / ProducerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
jamie@r1.co.nz
Jon Bakos Technical & Communications ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5891
Dunedin: 5891
jon@r1.co.nz
Mikayla Cahill News ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5834
Dunedin: 5834
news@r1.co.nz
Steven Marr Production ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
production@r1.co.nz
Chris Armstrong Creative CopywriterDDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
chris@r1.co.nz

Critic

Lucy Hunter EditorDDI: +64 3 479 5335
Dunedin: 5335
critic@critic.co.nz
Joe Higham Deputy EditorDDI: +64 3 479 5335
Dunedin: 5335
deputyeditor@critic.co.nz
Natasha Murachver Technical Editor / DesignerDDI: +64 3 479 5336
Dunedin: 5336
natasha@critic.co.nz

Planet Media

Tim Couch Sales ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5030
Dunedin: 5030
tim@planetmedia.co.nz
Peter Ramsay Sales RepDDI: +64 3 479 5364
Dunedin: 5364
peter@planetmedia.co.nz
Sales RepDDI: +64 3 479 5363
Dunedin: 5363

Clubs and Societies | 84 Albany Street

Joel Bartlett Night Services CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
recreation@ousa.org.nz
Sue Gage Visitor Services AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
sue@ousa.org.nz
Michaela Tangimetua Recreation Programmes Co-ordinator; Acting Clubs and Societies ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5962
Dunedin: 5962
michaela@ousa.org.nz
Sarah Taylor Clubs Development OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5608
Dunedin: 5608
sarahtaylor@ousa.org.nz
Alan Yates Senior CleanerDDI: +64 3 479 5960
Dunedin: 5960
recreation@ousa.org.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.