Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences

Clocktower.
 

46 Union Street West, Sciences

Email Addressphysical-education@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/PhysicalEducation

Professor Doug Booth DeanDDI: +64 3 479 8995
Dunedin: 8995
doug.booth@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Alexander Administration ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8995
Dunedin: 8995
michelle.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Steve Kinney Operations & Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8989
Dunedin: 8989
steve.kinney@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Renwick Applied Theory and Practice AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8963
Dunedin: 8963
pe-atp@otago.ac.nz

School Office

FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8309
Dunedin: 8309
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8991
Dunedin: 8991

Sandra Newton Administrative Assistant---FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 8991
Dunedin: 8991
sandra.newton@otago.ac.nz
Kimberley Lamond Postgraduate & Projects AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8953
Dunedin: 8953
kimberley.lamond@otago.ac.nz

Student Executive

PE Māori Assn (PEMA)DDI: +64 3 479 3879
Dunedin: 3879
pema@otago.ac.nz
School of Physical Education Student ExecutiveDDI: +64 3 479 3062
Dunedin: 3062
studentexec@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Associate Professor Mike BoyesDDI: +64 3 479 9056
Dunedin: 9056
mike.boyes@otago.ac.nz
Professor Lisette BurrowsDDI: +64 3 479 8389
Dunedin: 8389
lisette.burrows@otago.ac.nz
Dr Melanie BusseyDDI: +64 3 479 8981
Dunedin: 8981
melanie.bussey@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Chris ButtonDDI: +64 3 479 9122
Dunedin: 9122
chris.button@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tania CassidyDDI: +64 3 479 9070
Dunedin: 9070
tania.cassidy@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jim CotterDDI: +64 3 479 9109
Dunedin: 9109
jim.cotter@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ojeya Cruz BanksDDI: +64 3 479 7684
Dunedin: 7684
ojeya.cruzbanks@otago.ac.nz
Ms Ali EastDDI: +64 3 479 8980
Dunedin: 8980
ali.east@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mark FalcousDDI: +64 3 479 8944
Dunedin: 8944
mark.falcous@otago.ac.nz
Dr Phil HandcockDDI: +64 3 479 5025
Dunedin: 5025
phil.handcock@otago.ac.nz
Dr Elaine HargreavesDDI: +64 3 479 8941
Dunedin: 8941
elaine.hargreaves@otago.ac.nz
Professor Ken HodgeDDI: +64 3 479 8945
Dunedin: 8945
ken.hodge@otago.ac.nz
Dr Anne-Marie JacksonDDI: +64 3 479 8378
Dunedin: 8378
anne-marie.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Professor Steve JacksonDDI: +64 3 479 8943
Dunedin: 8943
steve.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Ms Carolyn JenkinsDDI: +64 3 479 7687
Dunedin: 7687
carolyn.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lynnette JonesDDI: +64 3 479 8962
Dunedin: 8962
lynnette.jones@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter LambDDI: +64 3 479 9115
Dunedin: 9115
peter.lamb@otago.ac.nz
Ms Marguerita LazarDDI: +64 3 479 5263
Dunedin: 5263
marguerita.lazar@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sandy MandicDDI: +64 3 479 5415
Dunedin: 5415
sandra.mandic@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Motohide MiyaharaDDI: +64 3 479 8387
Dunedin: 8387
motohide.miyahara@otago.ac.nz
Mr Geoff OckwellDDI: +64 3 479 8649
Mobile: +64 21 279 7368
Dunedin: 8649
geoff.ockwell@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Nancy RehrerDDI: +64 3 479 9128
Dunedin: 9128
nancy.rehrer@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mike SamDDI: +64 3 479 8398
Dunedin: 8398
mike.sam@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sally ShawDDI: +64 3 479 5037
Dunedin: 5037
sally.shaw@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jon ShemmellDDI: +64 3 479 8388
Dunedin: 8388
jon.shemmell@otago.ac.nz
Caroline Plummer FellowDDI: +64 3 479 8974
Dunedin: 8974

Teaching Fellows

Hauiti HakopaDDI: +64 3 479 8378
Dunedin: 8378
hauiti.hakopa@otago.ac.nz
Sofia KalogeropoulouDDI: +64 3 479 5268
Dunedin: 5268
sofia.kalogeropoulou@otago.ac.nz

Movement Development Clinic

Associate Professor Motohide MiyaharaDDI: +64 3 479 8387
Dunedin: 8387
motohide.miyahara@otago.ac.nz

Technical Support

FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5366
Dunedin: 5366

Nigel Barrett Technical Manager and Electronics SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9124
Dunedin: 9124
nigel.barrett@otago.ac.nz
Hamish Gould Computing Support & WebmasterDDI: +64 3 479 9121
Dunedin: 9121
hamish.gould@otago.ac.nz
Gavin Kennedy Application Software DeveloperDDI: +64 3 479 9123
Dunedin: 9123
gavin.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Rochelle Palmay Senior Laboratory Technician & Dept Health & Safety OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 9125
Dunedin: 9125
rochelle.palmay@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Hughes Laboratory TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 9125
Dunedin: 9125
lisa.hughes@otago.ac.nz
Tom Mackay Laboratory TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 9125
Dunedin: 9125
tom.mackay@otago.ac.nz
Kate Robichaud Logistic Coordinator & Outdoor Education TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8948
Mobile: +64 21 279 8948
Dunedin: 8948
kate.robichaud@otago.ac.nz
Glenn Braid Mechanical Workshop TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8968
Dunedin: 8968
glenn.braid@otago.ac.nz
Outdoor Education StoreDDI: +64 3 477 6491

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.