Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Physiotherapy

Clocktower.
 

Physiotherapy Building, 325 Great King Street, Health Sciences

Email Addressphysiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://physio.otago.ac.nz
Fax DunedinDDI: +64 3 479 8414
Dunedin: 8414
Dean's FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7184
Dunedin: 7184
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physiotherapy@otago.ac.nz
Dunedin ClinicDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Professor Leigh Hale DeanDDI: +64 3 479 5425
Dunedin: 5425
physio.dean@otago.ac.nz
Dr Margot Skinner Deputy DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7466
Dunedin: 7466
margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz
Professor David Baxter Director, Ageing Well National Science ChallengeDDI: +64 3 479 7411
Dunedin: 7411
david.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Lisa Davis Manager, Ageing Well National Science ChallengeDDI: +64 3 479 7429
Dunedin: 7429
lisa.davis@otago.ac.nz
Dean Alexander Administrator, Ageing Well National Science ChallengeDDI: +64 3 479 4863
Dunedin: 4863
dean.alexander@otago.ac.nz

Administration Staff

Trish Didham Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5132
Dunedin: 5132
trish.didham@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Chappelow Executive Assistant to the DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7902
Dunedin: 7902
physio.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz
Nicola Clarke Academic AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 6821
Dunedin: 6821
nicola.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Anna Johnson Administrator / PA, Clinical StudiesDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
anna.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Jennifer Ramsay Financial AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4035
Dunedin: 4035
jennifer.ramsay@otago.ac.nz
Receptionist/SecretaryDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
Bruce Knox Technical OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8433
Dunedin: 8433
bruce.knox@otago.ac.nz
Chris Hay Laboratory TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8433
Dunedin: 8433
chris.hay@otago.ac.nz
Donna Keen Research Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 4053
Dunedin: 4053
donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Dr Marina Moss Clinical Research AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4979
Dunedin: 4979
marina.moss@otago.ac.nz
David Jackson Research OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8822
Dunedin: 8822
david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Board RoomDDI: +64 3 479 5427
Dunedin: 5427
Research AssistantsDDI: +64 3 479 8822
Dunedin: 8822
Umove clinic, Room 202DDI: +64 3 479 4979
Dunedin: 4979
PhD Students Room 110DDI: +64 3 479 5422
Dunedin: 5422
PhD Students Room 211DDI: +64 3 479 5694
Dunedin: 5694
PhD Students Room 309DDI: +64 3 479 9619
Dunedin: 9619
Student ExecutiveDDI: +64 3 479 7460
Dunedin: 7460
physio.exec@otago.ac.nz

Academic Staff

Professor David BaxterDDI: +64 3 479 7411
Dunedin: 7411
david.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Katrina BryantDDI: +64 3 479 7473
Dunedin: 7473
katrina.bryant@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cathy ChappleDDI: +64 3 479 5428
Dunedin: 5428
cathy.chapple@otago.ac.nz
Lynne ClayDDI: +64 3 479 5235
Dunedin: 5235
lynne.clay@otago.ac.nz
Dr Daniel Cury RibeiroDDI: +64 3 479 7455
Dunedin: 7455
daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz
Emily GrayDDI: +64 3 479 5426
Dunedin: 5426
emily.gray@otago.ac.nz
Professor Leigh HaleDDI: +64 3 479 5425
Dunedin: 5425
leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz
Claire HargestDDI: +64 3 479 5426
Dunedin: 5426
claire.hargest@otago.ac.nz
Chris Higgs Clinical Education Programme LeadDDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
chris.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Prasath JayakaranDDI: +64 3 479 5424
Dunedin: 5424
prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ewan KennedyDDI: +64 3 479 5424
Dunedin: 5424
ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ramakrishnan ManiDDI: +64 3 479 3485
Dunedin: 3485
ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz
Sarah RhodesDDI: +64 3 479 9616
Dunedin: 9616
sarah.rhodes@otago.ac.nz
Dr Margot Skinner Deputy DeanDDI: +64 3 479 7466
Dunedin: 7466
margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cath SmithDDI: +64 3 479 7473
Dunedin: 7473
cath.smith@otago.ac.nz
Dr Gisela Sole Senior Lecturer and Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)DDI: +64 3 479 7936
Dunedin: 7936
gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz
Professor John SullivanDDI: +64 3 479 5429
Dunedin: 5429
sjohn.sullivan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Steve TumiltyDDI: +64 3 479 7193
Dunedin: 7193
steve.tumilty@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Debra WatersDDI: +64 3 479 7222
Dunedin: 7222
debra.waters@otago.ac.nz

Clinical Educators

Sannah Aitcheson Dunedinsannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca ArmstrongDDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Lena Bekhuis Invercargilllena.bekhuis@otago.ac.nz
Megan Bishop Wellingtonmegan.bishop@otago.ac.nz
Rebekah Higgs Palmerston Northr.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Liz Kemp Hutt Valleyliz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kyllie Martin Whanganuikyllie.martin@otago.ac.nz
Amy Mepham Dunedinamy.mepham@otago.ac.nz
Jacqui Plater Hawkes Bayjacqui.plater@otago.ac.nz
Alice Scranney Nelsonalice.scranney@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Waller Timaruvanessa.waller@otago.ac.nz

Physiotherapy Clinics

School ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Karen Taylor Director of School of Physiotherapy ClinicsDDI: +64 3 479 5920
Dunedin: 5920
karen.taylor@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Byrnes Finance AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5702
Dunedin: 5702
sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz
Zoe Cook PA / AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8209
Dunedin: 8209
zoe.cook@otago.ac.nz
Fay Devlin Clinic ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 5757
Dunedin: 5757
fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz
Matthew DickDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz
Stuart HortonDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
stuart.horton@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Gail HylandDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
gail.hyland@otago.ac.nz
Lesley InglisDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
lesley.inglis@otago.ac.nz
Kate JerramDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
kate.jerram@otago.ac.nz
Chris LiveseyDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
chris.livesey@otago.ac.nz
Julian O'HaganDDI: +64 3 479 8347
Dunedin: 8347
julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz
Evelyn TullochDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
evelyn.tulloch@otago.ac.nz
Greg UsherwoodDDI: +64 3 479 4036
Dunedin: 4036
greg.usherwood@otago.ac.nz
Unipol ClinicDDI: +64 3 479 5885
Dunedin: 5885

Clinical Research

Email Addressclinicalresearch.physio@otago.ac.nz

Christchurch Staff | Christchurch School of Medicine Building

Refer to School of Physiotherapy

Barrington Clinic | Christchurch

Email Addressbarrington.physio@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 337 9003

Ms Jane AshbyDDI: +64 3 332 2627
jashby@otago.ac.nz
Kirstie DrayDDI: +64 3 332 2627
kirstie.dray@otago.ac.nz
Ms Karen ElliottDDI: +64 3 332 2627
kelliott@otago.ac.nz
Alister GeorgeDDI: +64 3 332 2627
alister.george@otago.ac.nz
Nicola LaingDDI: +64 3 332 2627
nicola.laing@otago.ac.nz
Penelope Minnoch Clinic Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 332 2627
penny.minnoch@otago.ac.nz
Min Shi Evening ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 332 2627
min.shi@otago.ac.nz
Debbie Talboys AdministratorDDI: +64 3 332 2627
deb.talboys@otago.ac.nz
Charlene WillsDDI: +64 3 332 2627
charlene.wills@otago.ac.nz

Wellington Staff | School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building

Refer to School of Physiotherapy

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.