Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Student Management Systems Support Office

Clocktower.
 

Darwin House, 61 Clyde Street, Academic Services

eVision SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8333
Dunedin: 8333
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/smsso
Emailevision@otago.ac.nz
Emailas.desktopsupport@otago.ac.nz

Marj Wright ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5692
Dunedin: 5692
marj.wright@otago.ac.nz
David Armstrong Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 471 6068
Dunedin: 6068
david.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Reece Arnott Computing Advisor (8:30am to 12:15pm daily)DDI: +64 3 479 5910
Mobile: +64 21 279 5910
Dunedin: 5910
as.desktopsupport@otago.ac.nz; reece.arnott@otago.ac.nz
Peter Campbell Senior Project ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9248
Dunedin: 9248
peter.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Clark Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 471 6088
Dunedin: 6088
vanessa.clark@otago.ac.nz
Ben Cole Systems Support Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8642
Dunedin: 8642
ben.cole@otago.ac.nz
Warren Daniels Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 471 6085
Dunedin: 6085
warren.daniels@otago.ac.nz
Justin Elliott Data Maintenance Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 470 3585
Dunedin: 3585
justin.elliott@otago.ac.nz
Blair Hayes Computing AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5910
Mobile: +64 21 279 5910
Dunedin: 5910
blair.hayes@otago.ac.nz as.desktopsupport@otago.ac.nz
Anne Hinton Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 5736
Dunedin: 5736
anne.hinton@otago.ac.nz
Ann James PA / Administrator (8.30 am to 12.30 pm Monday-Wednesday)DDI: +64 3 470 3403
Dunedin: 3403
ann.james@otago.ac.nz
Patricia McNaughton Business Support Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 3143
Dunedin: 3143
patricia.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz
Janet Norton Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 470 4770
Dunedin: 4770
janet.norton@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Officer Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 471 6069
Dunedin: 6069
jenny.officer@otago.ac.nz
Croydon Paton Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 8896
Dunedin: 8896
croydon.paton@otago.ac.nz
Steve Pitt Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 471 6087
Dunedin: 6087
steve.pitt@otago.ac.nz
Claire Townsend Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 4126
Dunedin: 4126
claire.townsend@otago.ac.nz
Sequoia Voorkamp Business AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 5480
Dunedin: 5480
sequoia.voorkamp@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.