Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Residential Colleges

Clocktower.
 

Campus and Collegiate Life Services

^ Top of page

Abbey College | 900 Cumberland Street

Email Addressabbey.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/abbeycollege
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 4891
Dunedin: 4891
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4890
Dunedin: 4890

Luke Morrison Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 4892
Mobile: +64 21 279 4892
Dunedin: 4892
luke.morrison@otago.ac.nz
John Seaton Deputy Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 4893
Dunedin: 4893
john.seaton@otago.ac.nz
KitchenDDI: +64 3 479 4898
Dunedin: 4898

^ Top of page

Aquinas College | 74 Gladstone Road

Email Addressaquinas@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/aquinas
Enquiries and After HoursDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560

Luke McClelland Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5562
Mobile: +64 21 418 809
Dunedin: 5562
luke.mcclelland@otago.ac.nz
Steve Downey Deputy HeadDDI: +64 3 479 5563
Mobile: +64 21 338 800
Dunedin: 5563
stephen.downey@otago.ac.nz
Brian Satake Associate HeadDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560
brian.satake@otago.ac.nz
Tracey White Finance and Administration ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5560
Dunedin: 5560
tracey.white@otago.ac.nz
KitchenDDI: +64 3 479 5569
Dunedin: 5569

^ Top of page

Arana College | 110 Clyde Street

Email Addressinfo@arana.ac.nz
Website
http://www.arana.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5511
Dunedin: 5511
OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509

Jamie Gilbertson WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5508
Dunedin: 5508
jamie.gilbertson@otago.ac.nz
Patrick Chong Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5514
Dunedin: 5514
patrick.chong@otago.ac.nz
Kirsten Eichstaedt Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5514
Dunedin: 5514
kirsten.eichstaedt@otago.ac.nz
Brian O'Kane Property ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5515
Mobile: +64 21 664 619
Dunedin: 5515
brian.okane@otago.ac.nz
Mark Robertson Maintenance PersonDDI: +64 3 471 6091
Dunedin: 6091
mark.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Jane Dawson Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5516
Dunedin: 5516
jane.dawson@otago.ac.nz
Hilary van Zoelen Food Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5510
Dunedin: 5510
hilary.vanzoelen@otago.ac.nz
Judith Murray Assistant Food Services ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5510
Dunedin: 5510
jude.murray@otago.ac.nz
Lynley Bailey Finance/Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
lynley.bailey@otago.ac.nz
Susan Nicholson Finance/Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
susan.nicholson@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Russell Finance/Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5509
Dunedin: 5509
fiona.russell@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Carrington College | 57 Heriot Row

Email Addresscarrington-college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/carrington
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5530
Dunedin: 5530

Robyn Madden WardenDDI: +64 3 479 5537
Mobile: +64 21 279 5537
Dunedin: 5537
robyn.madden@otago.ac.nz
Kerry Scarf Finance and Administration ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5533
Dunedin: 5533
kerry.scarf@otago.ac.nz
Ken Buchanan MaintenanceDDI: +64 3 479 5532
Dunedin: 5532
Sue Stockwell Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5531
Dunedin: 5531
susan.stockwell@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

City College | 911 Cumberland Street

Email Addresscity.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.citycollege.co.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5591
Dunedin: 5591
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5590
Dunedin: 5590

Andy Walne Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5592
Dunedin: 5592
andy.walne@otago.ac.nz
Barry White Building Manager and Deputy HeadDDI: +64 3 479 5597
Dunedin: 5597
barry.white@otago.ac.nz
Amber Robertson Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5594
Dunedin: 5594
amber.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Barbara Wilkes Finance and Administration ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5595
Dunedin: 5595
barbara.wilkes@otago.ac.nz
Jo Donaldson ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 5590
Dunedin: 5590
city.college@otago.ac.nz
Brent Cowie Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5596
Dunedin: 5596
brent.cowie@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Cumberland College | 250 Castle Street

Email Addresscumberland@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.cumberland.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5571
Dunedin: 5571
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5570

Nick Bates Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5574
Dunedin: 5574
nick.bates@otago.ac.nz
Jenna Lockhart Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5576
Dunedin: 5576
jenna.lockhart@otago.ac.nz
Elizabeth Whangapirita Finance and Administration OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5579
Dunedin: 5579
elizabeth.whangapirita@otago.ac.nz
Trish Galvin ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 5570
Dunedin: 5570
trish.galvin@otago.ac.nz
John Creswell Maintenance SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5519
Dunedin: 5519
john.creswell@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Hayward College | 110 Frederick Street

Email Addresshayward.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/hayward
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5521
Dunedin: 5521

Pauline Donovan Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5523, +64 3 479 5525
Mobile: +64 21 688 386
Dunedin: 5523, 5525
pauline.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Luke Lovegrove Deputy Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5524
Mobile: +64 21 279 5526
Dunedin: 5524
luke.lovegrove@otago.ac.nz
Pip Falloon AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5520
Dunedin: 5520
pip.falloon@otago.ac.nz
David Forde Property SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5528
Mobile: +64 21 279 5528
Dunedin: 5528
david.forde@otago.ac.nz
StudentsDDI: +64 3 479 5522
Dunedin: 5522

^ Top of page

Knox College | Knox Street

Website
http://www.knoxcollege.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 473 8466

The Very Rev Dr Graham Redding MasterDDI: +64 3 473 0788
master@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Caroline Hepburn-Doole Deputy MasterDDI: +64 3 473 0779
deputymaster@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Max Gillies Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 473 0780
opsmanager@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Ruth Arnison AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0107
admin@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Gail Rockliff AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0107
admin@knoxcollege.ac.nz
StudentsDDI: +64 3 473 9005

^ Top of page

St Margaret's College | 333 Leith Street

Email Addressinfo@stmargarets.college
Website
http://www.stmargarets.college
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5541
Dunedin: 5541
OfficeDDI: +64 3 479 5540
Dunedin: 5540
Account Enquiriesaccounts@stmargarets.college

Dr Charles Tustin MasterDDI: +64 3 479 5540
Dunedin: 5540
master@stmargarets.college
Bruce Cowan Deputy MasterDDI: +64 3 479 5540
Dunedin: 5540
bruce.cowan@stmargarets.college
Jenny Pilgrim College AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5540
Dunedin: 5540
jenny.pilgrim@stmargarets.college
Rozi MacRae Conference Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5543
Dunedin: 5543
conference@stmargarets.college
Adam Clarke IT ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5542
Dunedin: 5542
adam.clarke@stmargarets.college
Bede Beaumont Head ChefDDI: +64 3 479 5545
Dunedin: 5545
chef@stmargarets.college
Eddie Blower AccountantDDI: +64 3 479 5547
Dunedin: 5547
accountant@stmargarets.college
StudentsDDI: +64 3 479 5544
Dunedin: 5544

^ Top of page

Salmond College | 19 Knox Street

Email Addressadministration@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Website
http://www.salmondcollege.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 473 0752

StudentsDDI: +64 3 473 6600
Mr Maurie Jackways Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 473 0751
head@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Mr Richard Hewitt Deputy HeadDDI: +64 3 473 0755
deputyhead@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Helen Chitty AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0750
administration@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Wendy Sneddon AdministrationDDI: +64 3 473 0750
administration@salmondcollege.ac.nz
Max Gillies Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 473 0780
opsmanager@salmondcollege.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Selwyn College | 560 Castle Street

Email Addressadmin.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.selwyn.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 477 9926

Ashley Day WardenDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 202
Mobile: +64 21 234 0617
warden.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Susan Walsh Operations ManagerDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 203
Mobile: +64 29 265 8721
bursar.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Spruyt Office ManagerDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 201
admin.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Richard Davey Catering ManagerDDI: +64 3 477 8332
catering.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Paul Smith Property ManagerDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 204
Mobile: +64 21 173 5407
property.selwyn@otago.ac.nz
Karen Bruce Domestic SupervisorDDI: +64 3 477 3326 extn 205
domestic.selwyn@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Studholme College | 127 Clyde Street

Website
http://www.studholme.otago.ac.nz
Email Addressstudholme.college@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5503
Dunedin: 5503

Sagato (Ziggy) Lesa Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5505
Mobile: +64 21 279 5505
Dunedin: 5505
ziggy.lesa@otago.ac.nz
Tony Doig Deputy Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5506
Mobile: +64 21 279 5951
Dunedin: 5506
tony.doig@otago.ac.nz
Julie Griffiths AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5504
Dunedin: 5504
julie.griffiths@otago.ac.nz
Nichola Agnew Food Service ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5507
Mobile: +64 21 279 5507
Dunedin: 5507
nichola.agnew@otago.ac.nz
Brian Hamilton MaintenanceDDI: +64 3 479 4570
Mobile: +64 21 279 4570
Dunedin: 4570

^ Top of page

Te Rangi Hiroa College | 192 Castle Street

Email Addressterangihiroa.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/terangihiroa
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 4331
Dunedin: 4331
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330

Rosemary Tarbotton Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 4332
Mobile: +64 27 444 4145
Dunedin: 4332
rosemary.tarbotton@otago.ac.nz
Joanne Gruppelaar Finance and Administration ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 4330
Dunedin: 4330
joanne.gruppelaar@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Toroa College | 8 Regent Road

Email Addresstoroa.college@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/toroa
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5502
Dunedin: 5502
24 hour phoneDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500

Christina Watson-Mills Head of CollegeDDI: +64 3 479 5501
Mobile: +64 21 279 5501
Dunedin: 5501
christina.watson-mills@otago.ac.nz
Stewart Noguer Blue Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5529
Mobile: +64 21 279 5529
Dunedin: 5529
stewart.noguerblue@otago.ac.nz
Brigit Coleman AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5500
Dunedin: 5500
brigit.coleman@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

University College | 315 Leith Walk

Email Addressunicol@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/unicol
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5581
Dunedin: 5581
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580

Chris Addington MasterDDI: +64 3 479 5586
Mobile: +64 21 279 5586
Dunedin: 5586
chris.addington@otago.ac.nz
Chris Jacobs Assistant MasterDDI: +64 3 479 5990
Mobile: +64 21 278 5990
Dunedin: 5990
chris.jacobs@otago.ac.nz
Lori Moodie Finance/Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5588
Dunedin: 5588
lori.moodie@otago.ac.nz
Sue Kennedy Administration AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
sue.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Christine Eason Senior TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5582
Mobile: +64 21 279 5582
Dunedin: 5582
christine.eason@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Davies Resident TutorDDI: +64 3 479 5922
Mobile: +64 21 279 5922
Dunedin: 5922
dylan.davies@otago.ac.nz
Ben Bennie Property ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5585
Dunedin: 5585
ben.bennie@otago.ac.nz
Tania Ryan Domestic SupervisorDDI: +64 3 479 5552
Dunedin: 5552
tania.ryan@otago.ac.nz

Kitchen

Email Addressunicol-kitchen@otago.ac.nz

Kitchen StaffDDI: +64 3 479 5584
Dunedin: 5584

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.