Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Clocktower.
 

^ Top of page

Operations and Facilities

Garry Grindley Operations and Facilities ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5064
Mobile: +64 21 279 5064
Dunedin: 5064
garry.grindley@otago.ac.nz
Peter Stables Facilities and Maintenance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8409
Dunedin: 8409
peter.stables@otago.ac.nz

Facilities Managers

Bruce Crowther Maintenance Manager – InvercargillDDI: +64 3 211 6850
bruce.crowther@otago.ac.nz
Ian Perry Facilities and Services Manager – Wellington School of MedicineDDI: +64 4 385 5551
Wellington: 5551
ian.perry@otago.ac.nz
Jon Thompson Facility Manager – East Campus and Campus and Collegiate Life ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 9256
Dunedin: 9256
jon.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Jonny Goldsmith Facility Manager - Dunedin Medical & Dental SchoolsDDI: +64 3 479 7141
Dunedin: 7141
jonny.goldsmith@otago.ac.nz
Margaret Strange Facility Manager – South CampusDDI: +64 3 479 8020
Dunedin: 8020
margaret.strange@otago.ac.nz
Mark Kelly Facility Manager – Centre/South CampusDDI: +64 3 479 8021
Dunedin: 8021
mark.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Murray Clarke Facility Manager - Christchurch School of MedicineDDI: +64 3 364 0959
Christchurch: 80959
murray.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Murray Hamilton Facility Manager – North West CampusDDI: +64 3 479 8018
Dunedin: 8018
murray.hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Michael Porter Facility Manager – Centre/North CampusDDI: +64 3 479 8019
Dunedin: 8019
michael.porter@otago.ac.nz

Custodial Services

Email Addresscustodial.services@otago.ac.nz

Mindy McLellan Manager, Custodial ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8176
Dunedin: 8176
mindy.mclellan@otago.ac.nz
Viv Washington Custodial Services AssistantMobile: +64 21 279 8015
viv.washington@otago.ac.nz

Plant Operations & Controls

Hans Pietsch Energy ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8029
Dunedin: 8029
hans.pietsch@otago.ac.nz
Mark Mason Energy CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8001
Dunedin: 8001
mark.mason@otago.ac.nz
Shane Jenkins Plants & Controls EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8008
Dunedin: 8008
shane.jenkins@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Miller Technical Energy SupportDDI: +64 3 479 8008
Mobile: +64 21 279 0115
Dunedin: 8008
a.miller@otago.ac.nz
Mark Procter Electrician ControlsDDI: +64 3 479 8008
Dunedin: 8008
mark.procter@otago.ac.nz

Building Compliance

Rob Wilks Building Compliance ManagerDDI: +64 3 471 6218
Mobile: +64 21 803 953
Dunedin: 6218
rob.wilks@otago.ac.nz
Avon Bates Building Consent and Documentation OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8032
Dunedin: 8032
avon.bates@otago.ac.nz
Bill Petrie Building Compliance TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 8138
Mobile: +64 21 279 8138
Dunedin: 8138
bill.petrie@otago.ac.nz

Design Office

Warren Smith Design Office ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8034
Dunedin: 8034
warren.smith@otago.ac.nz
Mike Becht Architectural TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 9040
Dunedin: 9040
mike.becht@otago.ac.nz
Brett Dakers Architectural TechnicianDDI: +64 3 471 6210
Dunedin: 6210
brett.dakers@otago.ac.nz
Brad Humphries Architectural TechnicianDDI: +64 3 471 6192
Dunedin: 6192
brad.humphries@otago.ac.nz

Mail Services | Clocktower

Email Addressmail.services@otago.ac.nz

Mindy McLellan Mailroom ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8176
Dunedin: 8176
mindy.mclellan@otago.ac.nz
Scott Herriott Mailroom AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8205
Dunedin: 8205
scott.herriott@otago.ac.nz
Lynette Johnston Mailroom AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8205
Dunedin: 8205
lynette.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Ashley Lie-Olesen Senior Mailroom AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8205
Dunedin: 8205
ashley.lie-olesen@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.