Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Student Administration

Clocktower.
 

Clocktower, Academic Services

Email Addressuniversity@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/studentadministration.html
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5490
Dunedin: 5490

David Cross ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5898
Mobile: +64 21 279 5898
Dunedin: 5898
david.cross@otago.ac.nz
Vicki van Rooyen Personal Assistant to the ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8281
Dunedin: 8281
vicki.vanrooyen@otago.ac.nz

Examinations Office

Email Addressexaminations@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/study/exams/
All EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8237
Dunedin: 8237
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5490
Dunedin: 5490

Sonya Stewart Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 9054
Dunedin: 9054
sonya.stewart@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Buchanan-Letts Examinations OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4978
Dunedin: 4978
sharon.buchanan-letts@otago.ac.nz
Suzanne Mackay Examinations OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8431
Dunedin: 8431
suzanne.mackay@otago.ac.nz
Lydia Pattillo Examinations OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8282
Dunedin: 8282
lydia.pattillo@otago.ac.nz
Dene Waititi Examinations OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8237
Dunedin: 8237
dene.waititi@otago.ac.nz

Graduation Office

Email Addressgraduation@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/study/graduation
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5490
Dunedin: 5490

Glenice Johnston Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8077
Dunedin: 8077
glenice.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Rachael Green Graduation AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8436
Dunedin: 8436
rachael.green@otago.ac.nz
Jeana Jackson Graduation AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8239
Dunedin: 8239
jeana.jackson@otago.ac.nz

Student Records Office

Emailstudent-records@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/administration/otago028230.html
Commerce DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 5601
Dunedin: 5601
Health Sciences DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 9768
Dunedin: 9768
Humanities DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 8240
Dunedin: 8240
Sciences DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 8277
Dunedin: 8277
Enquiries regards Masters by Thesis Submission/Deferrals/EnrolmentsDDI: +64 3 479 9073
Dunedin: 9073
enquiries.masters@otago.ac.nz

Glenice Johnston Group LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 8077
Dunedin: 8077
glenice.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Tania Hatton Student Records Officer (Theology, Arts and Music)DDI: +64 3 479 7489
Dunedin: 7489
tania.hatton@otago.ac.nz
Angela McKillop Student Records Officer (Humanities Division, Theology and Education)DDI: +64 3 479 8240
Dunedin: 8240
angela.mckillop@otago.ac.nz
Linda Munro-Innes Health Sciences DivisionDDI: +64 3 479 9768
Dunedin: 9768
linda.munro@otago.ac.nz
Fiona Sherriff Masters by ThesisDDI: +64 3 479 9073
Dunedin: 9073
fiona.sherriff@otago.ac.nz
Allison Thomas Student Records Officer (Sciences Division and Final Exam Only)DDI: +64 3 479 8277
Dunedin: 8277
allison.thomas@otago.ac.nz
Imogen Van Pierce Student Records Officer (Commerce Division and Law)DDI: +64 3 479 5601
Dunedin: 5601
imogen.vanpierce@otago.ac.nz
Greer Mundie Student Records OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7489
Dunedin: 7489
greer.mundie@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.