Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

School of Surveying

Clocktower.
 

310 Castle Street, Sciences

Email Addresssurveying@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.surveying.otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 7586
Dunedin: 7586
EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585

Professor Christina Hulbe Dean of SchoolDDI: +64 3 479 7613
Dunedin: 7613
christina.hulbe@otago.ac.nz
Marg Newall AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585
margaret.newall@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Fiona Webster Administrative SecretaryDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585
fiona.webster@surveying.otago.ac.nz

Mr Jim Bazsika Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7594
Dunedin: 7594
jim.bazsika@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Dr Adam Campbell Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7592
Dunedin: 7592
campbell.adam.camad67p@otago.ac.nz
Mr Brian J. CouttsDDI: +64 3 479 7609
Dunedin: 7609
brian.coutts@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Dr Paul DenysDDI: +64 3 479 7596
Dunedin: 7596
paul.denys@otago.ac.nz
Dr David GoodwinDDI: +64 3 479 6540
Dunedin: 6540
david.goodwin@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Kelly Gragg Scientific OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7602
Dunedin: 7602
kelly.gragg@otago.ac.nz
Mr Richard Hemi Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 7595
Dunedin: 7595
richard.hemi@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Mr Fraser Jopson Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9008
Dunedin: 9008
fraser.jopson@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Dr Gregory LeonardDDI: +64 3 479 5075
Dunedin: 5075
greg.leonard@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Aubrey Miller Professional Practice Fellow in GIS & Geospatial AnalysisDDI: +64 3 479 7606
Dunedin: 7606
aubrey.miller@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Antoni MooreDDI: +64 3 479 7589
Dunedin: 7589
tony.moore@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Dr Colin O'ByrneDDI: +64 3 479 9010
Dunedin: 9010
colin.obyrne@otago.ac.nz
Robert OdolinskiDDI: +64 3 479 5401
Dunedin: 5401
robert.odolinski@otago.ac.nz
Dr Chris Pearson Research FellowDDI: +64 3 479 5095
Dunedin: 5095
chris.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Pascal SirgueyDDI: +64 3 479 7698
Dunedin: 7698
pascal.sirguey@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Dr Mick S. StrackDDI: +64 3 479 7603
Dunedin: 7603
mick.strack@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Emily TideyDDI: +64 3 479 7587
Dunedin: 7587
emily.tidey@otago.ac.nz
Mr Graham TurnerDDI: +64 3 479 5241
Dunedin: 5241
graham.turner@surveying.otago.ac.nz

Computing

Microcomputer LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 479 7604
Dunedin: 7604
Spatial Information Research LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 479 7610
Dunedin: 7610

Technical Staff

Ray McLennan Technical OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 5110
Dunedin: 5110
ray.mclennan@otago.ac.nz
Mr Alastair M. Neaves Senior Technical OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 7590
Dunedin: 7590
alastair.neaves@surveying.otago.ac.nz
Mr Mike DenhamDDI: +64 3 479 5026
Dunedin: 5026
mike.denham@surveying.otago.ac.nz

GPS LaboratoryDDI: +64 3 479 7601
Dunedin: 7601
GPS Laboratory OUSD Line 1DDI: +64 3 479 8419
Dunedin: 8419
GPS Laboratory OUSD Line 2DDI: +64 3 479 8418
Dunedin: 8418
Pool VehiclesDDI: +64 3 479 7585
Dunedin: 7585
CaféDDI: +64 3 479 7593
Dunedin: 7593

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.